아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 629개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 서비스 7.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

TONG / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
obsolete hotel with poor amenities
nothing is good. room spacious
Overall stay was suffering. the room was old and bedsheet was dirty. Believe that the housekeeping was not change their bedsheet in daily.
작성일: 2013년 2월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Saliza / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 퀸 싱글
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Lovely staff with lovely room
convienent to shop
Most impressed with the staff helping me when i forgot to bring the confirmation letter during check-in
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kamaruzaman / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Good hotel, clean room
Great price!
It's a good hotel, clean room and well maintained. Best of all, they offer great room pricing!
작성일: 2013년 1월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yii / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
lovely hotel equip with nice modern furniture
nice view of kuching city
nice stay at the hotel for few days. nice view of kuching city from the room.
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yong / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 퀸 싱글
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Great Location
Easy and central of the kuching
Is a nice place to stay in for business trip or family holiday. Easy and convenient to find local food around.
작성일: 2013년 1월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yii / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 퀸 싱글
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Lovely hotel equiped with nice modern furniture
nice city view
it was a lovely hotel with friendly staffs.the pandungan area was just 15 min ahead from the hotel where you can buy and taste lots of chinese foods there. there are also supermarket below the hotel which makes all the guest convenient to get all the things they want in daily life.there are also shuttle van to go to airport.
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yii / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 퀸 싱글
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
friendly staffs and lovely room
nice city view
lovely hotel equiped with modern furniture. the pandungan area was just 15 min ahead from the hotel where you can buy and taste lots of chinese foods there. there are also supermarket below the hotel which makes all the guest convenient to get all the things they want in daily life.there are also shuttle van to go to airport.
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siti / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 퀸 싱글
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Big and spacious room
Big rooms
Rooms are big and spacious in Tower B compared to Tower A. However, the bathroom is a nightmare. The floor will be wet everytime you take a shower. I strongly suggest for the management to change to shower curtains rather than the current shower door.
작성일: 2013년 1월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KH / 방글라데시
커플
디럭스 퀸 싱글
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 3박
excellent
good receiption & fast
good location,staff friendly,nice service,interior & exterior nice.very good breakfast.in a single word excellent
작성일: 2013년 1월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

AHMAD / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 트윈
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Great hotel, I will be back
Location
I really enjoyed my stay..plan to be nack whenever I will be in Kuching..very affordable
작성일: 2013년 1월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.