양호 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1217건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1217개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Tamara / 호주
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Very poorly maintained, but good location
The pool was massive and the location was nice. The wi-fi worked fine(only in the lobby though)
Although the location was nice and relaxing and not too busy, the quality of the accommodation and service was very poor. The rooms were dirty and mouldy and half of the activities available weren't available due to lack of maintainance by the staff. Eating at the resort was very expensive, luckily there was a 7/11 and a nice bar/restaurant down the road. We really felt like we were ripped off with the price we paid and the standard of accommodation. The spa village wasn't operating and looked like an overgrown jungle and that it hadn't been operating for a while. It was as if the staff had just given up, very disappointing!
작성일: 2015년 1월 26일 월요일

Chieng / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Surely not value for money
1. Location, 2. None , 3. None
I was quite disappointed during the one night stay at Damai Puri, they charge RM50 parking fee in front of the hotel, I think Rm50 is overcharged, that day was raining quite heavily but still have to park my car at quite a distance because it's free. Some facilities there are obviously need renovation for the comfort and usage for the guests. Some of bulbs in our room spoiled. And some more no activities happening at the hotel, it's quite a boring stay at Damai Puri. Certainly not value for money and not recommended to other people.
작성일: 2015년 1월 21일 수요일

lau / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
good
location,staff,room
작성일: 2015년 1월 12일 월요일

Nur / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
only go there for the view
beach, pool and view
loving the heavenly view. staff is friendly. just that it is not well maintained.
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

KOK / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Place for relaxing.
Nature, privacy and quite
Good, nice seaview
작성일: 2015년 1월 9일 금요일

Rosaidah / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
What you pay is not what you get
Everything is chargeable even if you need iron or hairdryer. The room looks old and the service is very bad.
작성일: 2015년 1월 7일 수요일

houman / 프랑스
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
pleasant
calm, beach and family pool
breakfast and food quality is poor
작성일: 2015년 1월 6일 화요일

lora / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
great view
peaceful
Great beach
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일

Mohamet / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Damai Beach is better than Damai Puri
Views, Location & Alternative Dining
I expect it to be better than damai beach resort since it is much expensive,but it was a big disappointment with the room's layout and materials. The bathroom was 60% clean plus the toilet doesn't work well, had some flushing problem. The win for me are the views. The food was So-So..a big turned-off for me was the frozen sausages for breakfast..I would recommend Damai Beach instead for comfort and better food.
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일

Izabella / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
We went to spend New Year's Eve and day.
The sea
No effort was made to provide a celebration. Even the staff were bored and the hotel seemed deserted. Only I of the bards was open.
작성일: 2015년 1월 4일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.