우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1047건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1047개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

YOONKYUNG / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일

Hien / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

Hien / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

Hien / 베트남
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

Sumit / 인도
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일

Chew / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 10월
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell
Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
작성일: 2013년 11월 5일 화요일

Jane / 호주
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 10월
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
작성일: 2013년 11월 5일 화요일

Joanne / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 (4인)
2박 | 2013년 10월
good
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
작성일: 2013년 11월 1일 금요일

Luke / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
overnight stop
wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
작성일: 2013년 10월 30일 수요일

Tricia / 호주
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 10월
Excellent service - excellent location
1) Manager and staff were very helpful & friendly. 2) Rooms are clean and comfortable. 3) hotel is in middle of old Quarter - so many restaurants & cafés nearby.
The hospitality at Aquarious Legeng Hotel is excellent - all the staff were very friendly and the manager was exceptionally helpful. He helped us organise a day tour from Hanoi, which was exactly what we wanted and proved to be the highlight of our trip. The hotel is centrally located in the Old Quarter, so it's very easy to find somewhere to eat and drink. There are cafés next door and all along the street as well as a very good banh mi stand near the corner. The hotel also helped organise the transfer back to the airport, which was easy and fuss free. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Hanoi and will definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2013년 10월 30일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.