아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 767건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 767개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Vivian / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
4박 | 2013년 4월
Very comfortable and centrally located.
Location, price, cleanliness
작성일: 2013년 4월 16일 화요일

michel / 프랑스
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
작성일: 2013년 4월 15일 월요일

Lu / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 스위트 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 3월
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
작성일: 2013년 4월 14일 일요일

Gordon / 영국
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일

Gordon / 영국
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일

FRANCESSCA / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
프리미어 이그제큐티브 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
작성일: 2013년 4월 11일 목요일

FRANCESSCA / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
작성일: 2013년 4월 11일 목요일

CHIEN / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
작성일: 2013년 4월 10일 수요일

Koren / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어 시티뷰
5박 | 2013년 4월
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일

Greg / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
4박 | 2013년 3월
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
작성일: 2013년 4월 7일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.