하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 123건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 123개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

mai / 베트남
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.
작성일: 2012년 8월 28일 화요일

SATHAPORN / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 7월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.
작성일: 2012년 8월 16일 목요일

Aster / 베트남
커플
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast
작성일: 2012년 7월 30일 월요일

Kumalasari / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
great service with delicious breakfast
best hotel of family
This hotel is not too big, but its very comfortable to stay. The bathroom is clean, breakfast served with good service also good taste.
작성일: 2012년 7월 27일 금요일

Norman / 남아프리카
청소년 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Staff were very friendly and oblidging especially the lady doing the tour bookings-nothing was too difficult for the staff.The breakfasts were amazing and the Chef was very friendly.
작성일: 2012년 7월 19일 목요일

Stephanie / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Nice clean hotel - fantastic location!
Location, helpfull staff
We stayed he for our final night in Hanoi, decided we wanted to have our final night shopping and eating street food. This hotel is in the perfect location for this. Our room was on the top floor and was spacious and clean - we were very happy with our stay here and would stay again!
작성일: 2012년 7월 17일 화요일

Henrietta / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
7박 | 2012년 6월
lovely hotel and service with a smile
The staff were always friendly and helpful and found ways to help us when ever we asked.
I was traveling with a friend and we both found the cozy hotel 2 to be a restful, comfortable and above all friendly place to stay. All the staff were kind and friendly. When ever we needed something or asked for advice they did everything they could possibly do to help us. I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The chief cooked the best omelet I have eaten and decorated the plate with cucumber hearts and tomato flowers. The vietnamese coffee was delicious and the selection of fruit varied. We had some moments of fun with the cleaning woman laughing at some of our strange purchases that didn't fit so well. The receptionist was always smiling and looking to make it easy for us to find the places we wanted to go. I can say that it was always nice to go back to the lovely, cozy ,little hotel that was always clean and cool .The entrance was decorated with deep pink orchids and photos of Vietnamese country side . I have stayed in this hotel twice now and will go back there on future trips to Hanoi.
작성일: 2012년 7월 3일 화요일

Daniel / 캐나다
커플
이그제큐티브 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 4월
Great hotel/staff, good location, decent room
Location, friendly staff, rooms are not located on main street
the staff at cozy hotel are extremely friendly and offer lots of advice for hanoi. they let us keep our luggage there when travelling to sapa for a few days at no charge. rooms are plain but clean & modern. breakfast is included and excellent. wifi included. and located perfectly in the middle of hanoi's tourist area, close to main attractions. and the price for this place is ridiculously low
작성일: 2012년 6월 26일 화요일

Julien / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 6월
small but cosy enough in a great neighborhood
great surroudings. quiet and comfy rooms
nice people, small and little bit dark room, but really clean and comfy, really liked the bathroom. Ideally located in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
작성일: 2012년 6월 20일 수요일

Hagasetya / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 5월
ugly ourside, but nice inside hotel
excellent breakfast
i like stay in this hotel, they served pho for breakfast :) and vietnamese coffee. although the room have no outdoor view, but the location just perfect.
작성일: 2012년 5월 22일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.