아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 777개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

TAN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Pleasant small hotel with friendly staff
Strategic location as in the Hang Dau (street of shoes) and very helpful staff
The most important thing which impressed us is the hotel staff. They are always smiling and also open doors for us and helping my aged parents walk up the stairs. They also help in organizing out trip to Halong Bay (good follow up by one Miss Chen, a pretty frontline staff) as well as transferring our luggage to another Hotel when we come back from Halong Bay.. Very good of them and hence, we need not lug all our luggage to Halong Bay which makes it very pleasant for us. Breakfast is reasonable and good for a hotel like this. The room is very spacious and they give us three single beds which is such a luxury as everyone can sleep properly after a whole day out. The decor is unassuming. It is clean and no frills. But we like it and will definitely stay there again as we like the service. Pretty good.
작성일: 2012년 11월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Great location, friendly staff - clearly delighted
Location
You can never go wrong with this hotel in so far as location is concerned. English speaking staff are helpful too. Received complimentary fruits everyday of my stay.Impressed with availability of laptop in the room. However, the alleyway outside the rooms are dimly litted. It would be good if they can change the main room door as there are small slits between the joints (people outside can see inside)& door is smaller than the frame at the top by half an inch (conversation inside the room can be heard outside)
작성일: 2012년 11월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Penelope / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great hotel in the heart of old Ha noi
I loved the location, the balcony, clean room and hot shower.
To get the best out of your location it's important to book a balcony room with the beautiful large windows and light overlooking street life.
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

BREE / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Great location and friendly hotel
sensational service from the hotel
extremely friendly, only down fall is the hard bed everythink else was great. conviently located within shoe street.
작성일: 2012년 11월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alan / 호주
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 5박
Great location in the old quarter
Close to water puppet theatre, restaurants and night life
stayed in room #702, 7th floor facing front of hotel. lift stops at 6th floor so you have to carry your luggage up an extra flight of steps. room has a lounge with sofa and tv whilst bedroom has a king bed with another tv. my partner found the pillows to be too thick for her. shower does not drain particularly well however hot water was always available. breakfast was fairly basic. staff were very helpful at all times. free wi-fi worked well. would stay there again.
작성일: 2012년 11월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Soek / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
My Favourite Value-For-Money Hotel in Hanoi
Right smack in the Old Quarters, in close proximity to attractions like Hoan Kiem Lake, Thang Long Water Puppets Theatre etc, with many shops in the vicinity so you'll never go hungry or find it difficult to get things you need.
I simply love staying at this hotel whenever I visit Hanoi. Its location is very central in the Old Quarters, which means you are close to many attractions, a variety of amenities, and have good access to transportation that will take you to other lovely parts of Northern Vietnam within 2-3h. You can save quite a lot if you were to book your stay at this hotel through Agoda in advance. After the early bird discount, I only pay under USD/night, so it's really value for money! Other than the friendly and helpful staff who are able to speak English, the hotel rooms have a modern feel, and are pleasant and clean. Hiring a cab through them can save you more than 50% of the actual fare you would have paid if you had flagged for a cab on your own.
작성일: 2012년 11월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pawan / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 5박
Good Location and moderate facilities
Friendly staff, good service
The staff of the hotel is very friendly and helpful. The services quality is good. While the rooms are compact, the ambiance is fair. Internal things are well laid out and easily accessible. However views from the room are not very great. In case you are a vegetarian and speak only English language, then you might find it extremely difficult to explain a large number of things to the staff. Also check every item of the breakfast to confirm that it is vegetarian.
작성일: 2012년 10월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hermedia / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Worth the stay
Clean and Spacious
We book this hotel for its location. It is near the lake, shops, banks, restaurants and most of all, it is only at the back of the water puppet theater show. It is a relaxing and clean hotel. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast is okay, but could be better. (Please add rice on your menu) hehe
작성일: 2012년 10월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Napier / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Best Hotel in Hanoi
great location, near the famous hoan kiem lake and old quarter
Hotel is new, elegant, classy, rooms are big and good breakfast buffet.
작성일: 2012년 10월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gerard / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Very nice little hotel
Nice rooms, good internet access, good tv reception and station selection. Nice showers.
Bed was really hard. Bad smell from bathroom drain.
작성일: 2012년 10월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.