아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 776건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 776개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Anja / 슬로베니아
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 11월
great hotel for short stay
friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, great location
작성일: 2013년 11월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zachary / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Great stay
staff, location, price
This hotel is a great value. It is in a good location and is easy to find. The breakfast was solid and the staff doing a great job taking care of guests.
작성일: 2013년 11월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pam / 오스트리아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 10월
Great value, excellent staff and great breakfasts
The lift, friendly staff and the choice of breakfasts freshly cooked to order.
We had our first 3 night in Hanoi at this hotel and also had 2 more nights there. It was the only hotel we stayed in which had a lift. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and they were very happy. I think there were at least 12 different breakfasts including English, French and American. The rooms were quite good and there was lots of hot water, but the best thing was the staff. I can't praise them enough for being such a happy and friendly lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is also located in the old quarter which is very interesting.
작성일: 2013년 11월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HO / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
작성일: 2013년 11월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HO / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
작성일: 2013년 11월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wendy / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HO / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 시티뷰
2박 | 2013년 11월
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HO / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 10월
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kosol / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 9월
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
작성일: 2013년 10월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.