2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Jimmy / 미국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Staff, location and room quality = Excellent value
Staff, room quality, locaton
This hotel was just a step above budget in price, so we didn't have extremely high expectations, but this turned out to be one of the best hotels of our six month visit to SE Asia. The rooms, services and breakfast were to the standard of a boutique hotel, and the staff made our visit extra enjoyable. Toan and Bao Anh were so helpful and welcoming when we arrived early in the morning, and they and the rest of the staff went out of their way to be helpful throughout our stay. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2013년 3월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Victoria / 영국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 5박
Good location
Centrally located, within easy walking distance of most attractions, friendly staff
Friendly staff within hotel - helpful and able to answer any questions. Good breakfast, but we didn't find out for 2 days you could request eggs or soup. Room was at front of hotel, so although we had lots of natural light, it did mean that it was quite noisey at times. Overall a nice hotel, but think it is more 3* than 4*.
작성일: 2013년 3월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rene / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Very helpful staff
Good location, very friendly staff
Well located with very helpful and friendly staff. Good value for money. Nice clean room.
작성일: 2013년 3월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anthony / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Very good!
The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly! Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Would stay again
작성일: 2013년 3월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yuki / 일본
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
awesome
clean, comfortable, nice breakfast
작성일: 2013년 3월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

henry / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Excellent service and facilities
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good restaurant, clean modern room
We had a deluxe city view room in the new wing. Large modern room, comfortable bed with good quality linen, bathroom well equipped, except no towel rails. Ate dinner twice at the rooftop restaurant. Food was very good as was service. Frront desk staff always very friendly and helpful with local knowledge and calling cabs to the door. A staff member would come out with us to the cab, and speak to the driver to make sure he understood where we wanted to go.Stored a bag for us when we went to Halong Bay overnight, and on our return, while waiting for a transfer to the train station to Sapa, we were offered towels and soap to have a shower. Fantastic service.
작성일: 2013년 3월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

henry / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Excellent hotel with great service from all staff
friendly staff, good food at rooftop restaurant, clean big modern room
We arrived for our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace at 6am, having just got off the night train from Sapa. We were incredibly grateful when reception staff told us our room was available for check in! The hotel also stored a bag for us when we went to Sapa. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff. Excellent food and good choice in restaurant. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2013년 3월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

christopher / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 6박
Pleasant. Room without windows not good
Clean, Friendly, centrally located
Being upgraded to a room without windows was not good. Just like living in a box. Otherwise ok for the price
작성일: 2013년 3월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Barry / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Centrally located, Fantastic Staff, Clean hotel in
Staff, Location
Great staff, very clean room, great restaurant, only complaint was that our room's window opened into a central shaft which provided no ventilation. The room was humid and nothing woulde dry in the room. There was an odour of cigarette smoke that pervaded the room and even an air exchanger did not help eliminate it. With better ventilation, the room would have been perfect. However, the staff and the comfort of the bed were excellent.
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 영국
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Worth staying at for reqasonable price
Good location, cheap and friendly
Clean, safe and friendly staff. Would recommend for couples and solo travellers. You will need a taxi to most attractions.
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.