2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

John / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
3박 | 2012년 5월
Good hotel to travel around
Clean, nice bath, nice staff
Good hotel, only issue was work was going on next door so a little noisy during the day
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일

Maria / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 3월
The staff made the stay very pleasant.
Staff, Restaurant Food, Bed
This Hotel is a good value for the money, good to visit Hanoi City and easy access to the excursions. Excursions offered by other agencies are cheaper. During the stay was my Mother's BDay and they prepare a surprise cake to celebrate.
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일

Kenneth / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 3월
Exceptional overall staff service
Location, service and comfort sums up our staying experience. This is a value for money hotel that made our visit to Hanoi a wonderful experience.
작성일: 2013년 3월 15일 금요일

elisabeth / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
5 star service in a well-located great value hotel
the staff and service are unparalleled in "going above and beyond" to make your trip the best, great location, excellent value
i arrived at the rising dragon palace hotel late at night, and exhausted from my international flight. Agoda had fully overbooked the hotel but the staff worked with me to ensure i received a room, and help me arrange (very last minute!) excellent travel plans and tours to Sapa, Hoa Lu/ Tam Hoc and the Hanoi opera. Everyone there goes is extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The staff consistently strive to perform at a 5 star service level. In particular, Giang, Bui and Anne single-handedly turned my stay (as a solo woman traveler) from disastrous to amazing with their caring dedication, knowledge and "can do" attitude. You simply cannot find better service anywhere else, and the value is unbeatable -- and they make you feel like family. Overall, a superb place to stay. I'm also hesitant to recommend it, they are so great!
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

Benno / 덴마크
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 3월
Very kindly staff - it can`t be better
Very nice staff - always smiling - we think, they love their job.
The hotel made a very good trip for us to the northwest part of Vietnam. It was so exciting and we met a lot of country-people. The only thing we missed at the hotelroom was a window!
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

William / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Excellent staff
Excellent staff, good location, quiet rooms
Excellent staff attentive to every detail make this a great place to stay in the old quarter of Hanoi.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

KAREN / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 3월
Lovely hotel in a great location
Staff, location, value for money
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

William / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2013년 3월
Very friendly, attentive staff
Fantastic service, great location, good breakfast
We would definitely stay at this hotel again. We have been traveling for 2 1/2 months and have had great service throughout southeast Asia but this hotel has exceptional staff. They are all young and very eager to make your stay as good as they possibly can. The hotel itself is very good and well located in the old quarter but the hotel staff really make this hotel exceptional. Stay here for tourist activities in the old quarter. You will be treated very well.
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

Alanna / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great staff, good location, lovely hotel
Staff, location
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

LEE / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Very good value for money
excellent service and very helpful
Our group of six experienced a very pleasant stay in this hotel Upon check-in, was told to beware of the high overcharging by taxi scam and advise us to book taxi through the hotel instead. The deluxe room is very clean and cosy, especially we like the design where the toilet is totally separated from the bathroom. Another plus point is the breakfast is fantastic and likewise for the dinner on thr roof terrace. Would choose this hotel again for my stay.
작성일: 2013년 3월 11일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.