2015

라이징 드래곤 팰리스 호텔 (Rising Dragon Palace Hotel)

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 2584건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 2584개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Virginia / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Its restaurant at the top floor
We booked for a de luxe room but was upgraded to a room with terrace. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff were extra nice and offered to arrange our trip to Ha Long Bay the next day. The restaurant at the top floor offered excellent food. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to friends.
작성일: 2013년 3월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pang / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Great service
Clean and spacious rooms
Breakfast was nice. The walk to Hoan Kiem lake took about 20mins but it did not feel so long as there's plenty of interesting things to see along the way.
작성일: 2013년 3월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pang / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Nice and new
Very friendly staff
We received a very nice warm welcome. The room was quite big but did not come with windows. So it felt rather dark and gloomy. On the first, we commented that there was no shower curtain and it was installed the very next day! Amazing customer service!
작성일: 2013년 3월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

GAETANO / 이탈리아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Lovely hotel & service with smile & great location
room confort
lovely hotel great food and staff very friendly managment very good and realy take care of they guest e.g i have an issue with my arrival and when spoke with the manager he immidiately resolve my issue
작성일: 2013년 3월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

bruce / 호주
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
great hotel with fantastic staff
great location in old quarter, quiet, very helpful staff
Room was good with roof top views. Breakfast good. Their rooftop restaurant was lovely with reasonably priced meals
작성일: 2013년 3월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NARIN / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 5박
service with smile
near old quarter
This hotel is in the old quater of Hanoi. The room is very clean and staff is very nice. However, the environment around the hotel is not clean.
작성일: 2013년 3월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Frank / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Good Choice
Staff
Selecting a hotel in the Old Quarter of Hanoi is not an easy task because there are so many to choose from. However, I think I will return to the Rising Dragon Palace again because it provides everything a traveler on a budget might want. It has a great location, provides a clean and tidy room, and offers it at an affordable price. More than anything, the staff is very welcoming to its guests. They saw me arriving on foot with my suitcase and several staff members came out onto the street to greet me. I would recommend this hotel for those on a budget who do not want to stay in budget-type accommodations.
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Margaret / 미국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
charming hotel, comfortable and higher end
great hotel for the price. service and rooms were top notch
The rooms were compact but comfortable. The rooms were well laid out and the linens, shower, toiletries make this hotel much more high end than we were expecting. We were surprised how nice the hotel was for the price. It was a great deal and was very centrally located. We loved it and would definitely go back!
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 캐나다
커플
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
A great hotel in the old quarter
This an excellent hotel in a great location with fantastic service. Great value.
From the moment we arrived the hotel manager and staff did everything they could to exceed our expectations. The hotel is extremely well maintained. The facilities and our room were very good. The shower was very hot ... Quite relaxing at the end of a long day. It is situated in the heart of the old quarter, a short walking district from many of the key attractions and activities. This boutique hotel is a very reasonable price and an outstanding value. We highly recommend it to first time and return travellers.
작성일: 2013년 3월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Nice Medium sized hotel with nice sized rooms
Good breakfasts, good travel service for tours, etc.
The travel service connected me to shorter tours where the guides were excellent. That really made everything much more enjoyable. Rooms were clean and breakfast was very good.
작성일: 2013년 3월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.