우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 259건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 259개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Rui / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 더블룸/트윈룸 - 호수 전망
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 6박
Excellent
I love it! Great personnel
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wooi / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good Location and value for money
Artisan is located near to the lake which is provides good access to the night market and walking streets. The rooms are a little old but adequate enough and provides sufficient value for money.
작성일: 2016년 8월 17일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chiung-Hui / 대만
그룹 여행객
디럭스 레이크뷰
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Okay
The air-conditioner was not even work in hot summer! :( Lake-view was nice only during the night time (before 23:00). Nice breakfast balcony view. The Location is very convenient as well.
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TSUNG / 대만
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
good
good
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lisa / 독일
커플
디럭스 더블룸/트윈룸-도시 전망
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Great location, nice breakfast café
The location was perfect, old center reachable by feet. Room with balcony to the street perfect for a little rest while watching the street. Not to noisy during the night. The breakfast across the street was great, while sitting in the first Floor balcony.
작성일: 2016년 5월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suzanne / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 시티뷰
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Location!!
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KIM / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스 레이크뷰
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Good
Location , service , lake view
작성일: 2016년 4월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KWANGSIK / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스 레이크뷰
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Perfect Hotel
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Donald / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi
Breakfast, Location and Value
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
작성일: 2016년 3월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shirley / 필리핀
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Very nice hotel.
Nice location. Good breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 3월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.