우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 34건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 34개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

Terry / 태국
커플
1 베드룸 가든뷰 아파트먼트
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Good relaxing time
Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leisa / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 가든뷰 아파트먼트
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Beautiful & relaxing
friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
작성일: 2014년 4월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Julie / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.
Location, great staff, ocean views
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HUI / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Great Ocean View Family Room
Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
작성일: 2013년 10월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Greg /
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 가든뷰 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 7박
Relaxing warm and peaceful
Large room, quiet, close to marina
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.
작성일: 2013년 9월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Helen / 호주
커플
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Very nice and relaxing
Large rooms, clean and great views
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 7월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andre / 프랑스
커플
1 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Stay for sailing trrips
Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
작성일: 2013년 7월 7일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zane / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Lovely spot
Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
작성일: 2013년 6월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Agnes / 에스토니아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean
Large rooms, location, pool
작성일: 2013년 6월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

susan / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Great Location loved the rooms
The veiw of the beach
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean
작성일: 2012년 12월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.