아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 285개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

SeungWon / 대한민국
개인 여행자
트리플 씨뷰
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
생각보다 깔끔하고 워킹스트리트도 가까워서 좋습니다
바로 워킹스트리트 입구에 있는 점, 바다가 바로보이는 전망, 깔끔한 점
친구와 트리플 예약하고 2일 머물렀습니다. 워킹스트리트 입구 바로 앞에 있어서 위치도 너무 좋았습니만 너무 가까워서 많이 시끄러웠습니다. 식당과 마사지가 함께 운영되고 있는데, 조식은 그냥 평범했습니다. 기대할 수준은 아닌 듯. 외관에 비해 깔끔한 객실에 바다가 바로 보여서 전망도 좋고 직원분들도 매우 친절했습니다 :)
작성일: 2013년 9월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

George / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Good stay worth the money
location was right where I wanted to be and so was the room
작성일: 2016년 9월 18일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Parmod / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Very good
Very good
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

prashant / 인도
개인 여행자
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Not a very good place to stay now as was an year earlier.
Used to be a nice place but now their policies are changing every now and then. You can get so many good options within the same budget.
작성일: 2016년 9월 7일 수요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

Paul / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 7박
Happy friendly staff
Staff always friendly and happy, cleaners do a great job and always smiling very beautiful people, I will stay here again every time I'm in Pattaya A+ from me
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

Agop / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
nightmare
bad stay
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mark / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Noisy
I stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The frist night was noisy due to the loud music from Walking Street. Fortunately, I had good ear plugs The second day, I transferred to a room with view. I was disappointed that the only time the sheets were changed, was when I was in the room while the room was cleaned
작성일: 2016년 7월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Good for a place to crash near the action.
Arrived very early morning 3am flights... Walking street was still buzzing so it was good to see. Moved to a more established hotel the next day.
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ken / 미국
개인 여행자
트리플 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Great Location For Night Life!!!
The hotel location is awesome for night life. It is at entrance to Walking Street. Also near beach access for those activities. If you want quiet resort atmosphere-- then this is not for you. This is my second time at this hotel and enjoyed it both times. We rented rooms with the terrace and thoroughly enjoyed them both. Rooms are spacious and nice. A reasonable price by US standards. Staff was awesome this trip. So no problems this time. They still required a 1000bht deposit per room to cover items in fridge. Money is refunded upon checkout. Don't forget to request it though-- last time they let me check out and didn't hand it to me upon departure. This time I remembered. Again, great location, room for night life. Have fun-- we certainly did!!!!
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

lincoln / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 7박
Very nice place to stay
Great location
작성일: 2016년 6월 30일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.