아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 32건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 32개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

brody / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Nice and relaxing
loction, views and pools
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
작성일: 2013년 12월 24일 화요일

Fuad / 스웨덴
커플
2 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Great location and pool area.
Locqtion, room and pools.
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일

Fuad / 스웨덴
커플
1 베드룸 슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
작성일: 2013년 12월 22일 일요일

Paul / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일

Daniel / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 스파 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 4박
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
작성일: 2013년 7월 22일 월요일

Amy / 호주
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
작성일: 2013년 6월 30일 일요일

Suthathinee / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
lovely resort
promotion
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
작성일: 2013년 1월 13일 일요일

Sharah / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 스파 아파트먼트
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Good location close to main street
Clean, friendly staff
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
작성일: 2012년 10월 24일 수요일

glenn / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
great hotel great service best place
view,jacuzzi, location
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
작성일: 2012년 8월 11일 토요일

Anyphet / 라오스
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Perfect location but unfriendly staff
Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
작성일: 2012년 7월 4일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.