아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 63건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 63개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Linas / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
3박 | 2016년 4월
great views with no WIFI
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
3박 | 2016년 3월
Great value for money
A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Steven / 호주
커플
1베드룸 스위트 - 바다 전망, 스파 욕조
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Needs an update
Quiet, ? ?
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
작성일: 2016년 2월 23일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Melanie / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
good all rounds
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Xiao / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
3박 | 2016년 2월
Valuable accomodation
Location
Nice beach good service perfect location
작성일: 2016년 2월 20일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YEONSEONG / 대한민국
커플
1 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
3박 | 2015년 11월
relax time with vista
pool spa view
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
작성일: 2016년 1월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YEONSEONG / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스파
3박 | 2015년 10월
lovely apartment
price view location
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
작성일: 2016년 1월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YEONSEONG / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
3박 | 2015년 12월
Good value for money
great view close to beach clean accomodation
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ming / 말레이시아
커플
스위트 스파
3박 | 2015년 11월
Studio apartment like with great location
Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
작성일: 2015년 11월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Epenesa / 뉴질랜드
커플
1 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
4박 | 2015년 11월
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance
Clean ; view ; spacious
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
작성일: 2015년 11월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.