아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 419건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 419개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Mark / 호주
개인 여행자
프리미엄
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Nice hotel in convenient location
Hotel suited me perfectly. It is a short walk from Al Rigga metro stration making easy access to and from airport. Food and shops nearby for convenience. Clean and comfy hotel with friendly staff. Good price too, expensive doesn't have to be the only word you think of when talking Dubai hotels - just needed somewhere to have a comfy sleep for the night at a good price and this was a great choice. No problem recommending this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Hong / 대한민국
개인 여행자
디럭스 스위트
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
friendly staff and conveniently located
The building was a little old but it doesn't matter cause price is reasonable and staff is so friendly.
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Hong / 대한민국
개인 여행자
프리미엄
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
convenient location and good staff
The interior of building is a little old but it doesn't matter cause price is reasonable and staff are so friendly.
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Frantz / 미국
개인 여행자
프리미엄
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Nice, comfortable, and cheap
The room was very nice. My TV was a good size and it was a good distance from the bed. The staff was great and it doesn't take long to get there from the hotel. The taxi ride shouldn't cost you more than 40 DHS. My only complaint is that while the bathroom is a nice size, the bath tub is a bit small. I spent most of my shower time fighting with the shower curtain. I thought the pillows were super comfortable! There is free good wifi. Its very easy to get a taxi from in front of the hotel and there are lots of places to eat in walking distance. There is also an ATM right across the street. I enjoyed my stay and I will stay there again next time.
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

younes / 요르단
출장 및 비즈니스
프리미엄
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Negatives at Avveniue hotel
Mangers does not have time for customer comments Enviromental contol in the room is Un sastisfactory ( too cold) Head cushions and bed matress are ver uncomfortable Bath tub is very slippery Botel mangement seems to ignore Customer comments Food quality is hardly avarage
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

Shpejtim / 미국
개인 여행자
프리미엄
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
😀
way better than 2 yrs ago
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Marietta / 필리핀
개인 여행자
프리미엄
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Good stay !!!
Good stay
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

Zahid / 캐나다
개인 여행자
프리미엄
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Avenue summary
Hv covered everything
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일

Frantz / 미국
개인 여행자
프리미엄
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Much better than it used to be
This hotel has been renovated and it is great. Its close to everything. The staff is great and so are the bars.
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일

Michael / 호주
커플
프리미엄
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Great location
Location was great 5 minutes to metro and other eateries, staff very helpful, breakfast was ok and room was good we will be going again
작성일: 2016년 5월 9일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.