우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 284건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 284개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.2
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

seung / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 4월
하노이의멋진숙소
친절함,쉬운접근성,최적의위치
작성일: 2013년 5월 7일 화요일

Younghee / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
작지만 편안한 방
베트남의 건축 특성을 느낄 수 있는 호스텔로, 친철한 스테프들로 편안한 마음을 갖을 수 있습니다.
위치는 거리 이름으로 찾을 수 있기 때문에 불편함이 없고, 특히 직원들이 친절해서 질문사항에 대해 친절히 답해 줍니다. 수상 인형 극장이나 주요 관광지와의 거리도 멀지 않기 때문에 편리함을 줍니다. 다만, 깔끔한 방상태임에도 불구하고 바퀴가 한두마리 보였습니다. 혹시 이런 것에 민감하신 분이라면 참고하시기 바랍니다.
작성일: 2013년 2월 18일 월요일

Wilson / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
For the price paid, it's a 5-star treatment
Look, it's a traditional hotel in a traditional Vietnamese style building situated in Old Quarter area. It is as best as you can get. Street noise is bearable in the night. The staff are awesome and go out of their ways to help in whatever way they can. Pick a room with a window (not facing the interior). The sales manager, Su, goes above and beyond to help. Will definitely return again.
작성일: 2016년 8월 28일 일요일

Wilson / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
You won't be disappointed
met above and beyond expectations. Very attentive and very helpful staff. Centrally located and a very short walk to the lake. The bed is slightly on the hard side. Strong AC and clean rooms.
작성일: 2016년 8월 27일 토요일

Daniel / 영국
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 8월
A great surprise
We booked the B&B merely to obtain a visa and always intended to cancel it later, but forgot. It was such a nice surprise. The room was large and airy, and very clean. The bathroom was excellent and the staff were more than willing to help with anything. Go there.
작성일: 2016년 8월 26일 금요일

Mitchell / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Excellent customer service!
I would stay here again just because the staff were beyond kind and helpful. We were given water and fruit upon arrival and on our last day while waiting to leave for the airport. The staff go above and beyond to make every customer comfortable and made us feel welcome. The rooms have a good working ac, a tv with many channels and bottled water was provided in the mint fridge. The bathroom separator was different but it didn't effect our stay at all, the hot water was hot! The location is excellent, a 5 minute walk to the lake and many food options. We really appreciated having excellent customer service when it didn't seem to exist anywhere else. Thank you!
작성일: 2016년 8월 16일 화요일

Hanisha / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 8월
Great stay!
Stayed here for 3 nights, great location- just a street away from Giang Cafe and the best bun cha in town! Staffs were friendly and helpful. Miss Su and Tom took care of us, arranging our trip to Halong Bay and Sa Pa at an affordable price (much cheaper than the rest in the same exact tour). We even got our room upgraded on the last night. Amazing experience :)
작성일: 2016년 8월 13일 토요일

seungbum / 캄보디아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good for limited budget
Good value and warm welcoming
작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일

CHI / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Locstion
Facilities are old. Location is good.
작성일: 2016년 7월 16일 토요일

Audrey / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 6월
Great hotel
Great location, clean facilities, amazing staff. Especially want to thank Lisa for helping us arrange transportation! THANK YOU!
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.