2015

반라이마이 비치 리조트 (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 6379건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 6379개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

KIT / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 풀뷰
4박 | 2015년 9월
Satisfactory
Well hotel and very great location. However the receptionist was not friendly and prompt. We stood at the reception more than 10 minutes without being served by anyone and there is no any customer during that period. We booked the balcony view twin room and they actually upgrade us to sea view room due to the unavailability of the room we booked. Room is great and spacious.
작성일: 2016년 3월 11일 금요일

Isaac / 호주
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
4박 | 2016년 3월
Amazing!
Pretty much ideal location! Right on the beach, close to Bangala and the CBD. Friendly and helpful staff. Free unlimited wifi. Great food. Excellent pool and bar. All round one of my favourite places I've ever stayed.
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일

Weng / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 발코니
3박 | 2015년 12월
Yes
V.good
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일

Weng / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 발코니
3박 | 2015년 12월
Yes
V.good
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일

Alfred / 오스트리아
커플
디럭스 풀뷰
5박 | 2016년 3월
Never seen in my life a hotel without refrigerator
They stole me many hours because of their bad WIFI. It was very weack and brake down regularly. This is the first hotel I have ever been all over the world where a room with 2 Stars or more no had a refrigerator. Of course they want to earn more money to force their guest to buy drinks only in their bar or restaurant, but they close at midnight. When you want a cool drink after coming back from Phuket nightlife you must go down again and buy it in 7 Eleven and until you are back in your room again it might be warm.
작성일: 2016년 3월 9일 수요일

ayse / 터키
커플
디럭스 발코니
8박 | 2016년 2월
Very expensive
WC smells in the room.Housekeepers doesnt change bed sleeves.pool is too dirty and the hotel guests are so noisy.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Lau / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 더블룸 (발코니)
3박 | 2016년 3월
Good Location and Big room
good location near to the sea and food outlets. Within ten minutes walk to Junkceylon shopping centre and Baan San market where you can order fresh seafood and let them cook it for you at the second storey at a negotiable price. Need to bargain as the price here is half of what you eat adjacent to the hotel.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

He / 중국
커플
디럭스 발코니
3박 | 2016년 3월
Overall good
Location, swimming pool
The reception really sucks. It takes hours to check in and check out. The management for the staff was so bad.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Kristel / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2016년 2월
Excellent Location - customer service could use a lot of improvement
Unbeatable location as this is right in the action within Patong Beach. Could use a lot of improvement in the customer service, staff coordination and wifi.
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Chew / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 발코니
2박 | 2016년 3월
WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.
LOCATION, COMFORTABLE, CLEAN
Everythg is good. However, one or two staff at the restaurant are not so polite during breakfast. other than that, everything is just perfect.
작성일: 2016년 3월 7일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.