양호함 6.6
100% 생생리뷰 726건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 726개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.0
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 6.0
  • 서비스 6.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.0
정렬 기준

Debbie / 호주
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 6박
The staff at balisandy are fabulous forth time there and just love it. Value for money. Would always stay at balisandy.
작성일: 2016년 8월 28일 일요일

marco / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Will come again
Bathrooms could do with a freshen up but overall a great place..
작성일: 2016년 8월 6일 토요일

Derrick / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 9박
Bali sandy
Bali sandy ideal for what I want because I don't like traveling to far to bars, shops and night life, plus Iits the second time I been there and I will go back there to stay
작성일: 2016년 8월 3일 수요일

Hong / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
To bad
Not clean Too old
작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일

david / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good value
Not on beach but great location to bars etc
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

felix / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
good but far
the location is pretty far from the beach. and the alley is quite dark with some to none street lamp. the breakfast is okay. not good and not bad. room is ok. a bit dust in the bed. the bathroom sometimes dont have hot water. i dont use the swimming pool, but its tempting from the look of it. overall, with this price i think its a good hotel.
작성일: 2016년 7월 14일 목요일

Hangga / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Good place with cheap price
The place is in poppies near kuta beach but we need to walk quite far to the beach because this hotel located hinterland or inland (sangat masuk kedalam) unless you guys rent a bike. The breakfast is very very simple. The food not so good. The staff need more smile. The room is good but in term of cleanliness is not so good. Overall oke because worth of money. Cheap price
작성일: 2016년 7월 10일 일요일

Leanne / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 7박
Only good for teenagers looking for a very cheap hotel near the Nightclub district.
Even though it is a cheap hotel they did not provide the level of cleanliness you would expect from any hotel in Bali. Dine in room dishes were not retrieved for several days causing ant plagues. Basic amenities such as replenishing soap and shampoo, toilet paper were forgotten unless requested. Had a blocked toilet and shower. Useless shower, no bath plug, no fridge, no universal adapters. Several times no hot water. Very basic breakfast. No safe in room. Very hard beds and pillows. Suitable for teenagers looking for a cheap hotel in the nightclub area. Would not stay there again.
작성일: 2016년 6월 30일 목요일

HSI / 대만
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Just very closer to beach
Breakfast just few things the room just very basic and a little bit smile the location is good swimming pool and bar is cool
작성일: 2016년 6월 30일 목요일

Troy / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 32박
Extremely disappointing
Extremely disappointed bathroom disgusting and mouldy. Smell of sewage couldn't sleep in the room. Check out within one day of arrival suppose to stay for two weeks Money refunded and went else where.
작성일: 2016년 6월 25일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.