2015
우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 729건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 729개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

su / 대한민국
커플
스탠다드룸
5박 | 2011년 5월
스노클링하기 완전 좋음.
2번째로 가는 몰디브라서 사실 리조트에 돈 많이 안들이려고 고른 리조트였지만. 생각보다 너무 맘에 들었다. 직원들도 친절하고 수영장도 좋았고. 리프는 좀 짧아서 바다색깔이 많이 하늘색이진 않았지만 스노클링은 완전 좋았음. 스피트보트타고 얼마 안가서 배멀미하는 사람한테도 좋을 것 같음. 섬이 완전 넓어서 섬 돌아다니는 것도 좋았음.
작성일: 2011년 6월 11일 토요일

DONG / 대한민국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
3박 | 2010년 4월
매우 즐거웠던 여행이었다.
제공된 호텔 시설이 좋아 편안하게 4일 동안 쉴수 있었다
스노쿨링 여행 자주 없어 참가하지 못해 아쉬웠다
비교적 저렴한 가격에 이용할수 있어 좋았다
작성일: 2010년 4월 12일 월요일

jayaram / 인도
커플
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2016년 9월
Anniversary
I booked standard room for 3 nights in Bandos to celebrate our 7th wedding anniversary thru agoda as i usually do. #Pros +Very close from the airport,.just 15 mins boat ride +very friendly staff from reception to spa and restaurants +the beach was clean and beautiful with clear water ( they've a in house coral reef) + the food was good especially in sea breeze where we had our lunch as i was half board #Con's - airport transfer i found a bit expensive ( 93USD for 15mins ride) though still better compared to other resort's - the one thing i didn't like was that we had to pay for water during dinner but they kept still water for breakfast. Didn't understand that logic. If you ignore the service charges and taxes which are very common in all resorts overall we had a good time and we plan to visit again.
작성일: 2016년 9월 27일 화요일

Sharifah / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
3박 | 2016년 9월
Relaxing and worthwhile trip!
Clean environment, friendly and prompt service staff.
작성일: 2016년 9월 26일 월요일

Maria / 러시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
8박 | 2016년 9월
Nice location
Good location, very close to airport. Hotel looks a bit old already, very limited choice of food in restaurants.
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

Yannick / 아랍에미리트
커플
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2016년 9월
4 night Stay
Nice house reef, variety of restaurant options, superb staff.
작성일: 2016년 9월 17일 토요일

Yousuf / 방글라데시
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2016년 9월
Small exclusive, not crowded, awesome reef..
Beautiful decor, tasty variety food option, very helpful dive center. Water active staff are rude. Our rooms were too far from breakfast place long walk.
작성일: 2016년 9월 16일 금요일

stefcho / 마케도니아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
4박 | 2016년 9월
Amazing
Everything was amazing
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일

Amr / 카타르
커플
스탠다드룸
4박 | 2016년 9월
Perfect place to stay in Maldives
It was a very good experience with various facilities and activities. However the only problem was the bad wifi
작성일: 2016년 9월 13일 화요일

Janelle / 미국
커플
자쿠지 비치 빌라
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Not the Maldives we were expecting
We traveled from NYC to Bandos to celebrate our honeymoon. We were wildly disappointed by our Jacuzzi Beach Villa which did NOT have any view of the beach. The villa was stark, the sofa was hard as a rock, the bed was hard as a rock, fixtures were old, cracked, falling apart, and there were bugs all over the outdoor bathroom. The beaches are extremely eroded, small and very crowded with guests and their children. Surely not the romantic honeymoon vibe we were after and not the luxurious Maldives we were expecting. Would have been cheaper and more enjoyable to travel to the Caribbean islands, closer to home. After one terrible night of sleep, we checked out and traveled to a more comfortable resort and had a lovely honeymoon.
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.