매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 596건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 596개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Coenraad / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
I immediatelyfelt at home
Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
작성일: 2014년 3월 26일 수요일

Larry / 말레이시아
커플
풀사이드 슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Just nice and affordable hotel...
Quiet and relax....
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
작성일: 2014년 2월 23일 일요일

elisa / 스페인
개인 여행자
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Very relaxing and enjoyable
The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
작성일: 2014년 2월 19일 수요일

Ahmad / 말레이시아
커플
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Awesome experience. Home away from home!
Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
작성일: 2014년 2월 19일 수요일

Richard / 영국
커플
베란다 디럭스 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 5박
hotel with character
clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
작성일: 2014년 2월 14일 금요일

Orsolya / 헝가리
그룹 여행객
패밀리 - 커넥팅룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Very friendly staff
staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
작성일: 2014년 2월 2일 일요일

Chun / 캐나다
커플
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
aircon unable to keep rom to below 27 degC
restaurant
작성일: 2014년 2월 2일 일요일

nurfarhana / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
post-meeting eagerness to lie down
comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일

Juhyeon / 대한민국
개인 여행자
풀사이드 슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
comfortable stay with a reasonable price
Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers
작성일: 2014년 1월 19일 일요일

Alison / 영국
개인 여행자
베란다 디럭스 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Delightful Kuching Guesthouse
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely garden/dining area, comfortable room
I really enjoyed my stay at the Basaga Holiday Residences and was very sad to leave! Many thanks to Brandon who organised two trips for me and made my stay particularly special. He was went out of his way to be kind and helpful and as I was staying at the guesthouse by myself this was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone wishing to visit Kuching.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.