매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 596건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 596개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Chong / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
2박 | 2013년 10월
Great Hotel, Value for Money
Clean, Value for Money, Nice Garden
The hotel is with very comfort and relax environment. It has well maintained garden and countryside home stay feel. We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and moved to a higher grade (5 stars) hotel in Kuching town on third day. Feel regret to do so, as my wife and kids like Bagasa environment by a lot.
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

SITI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
풀사이드 슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
The right choice for a city retreat
Privacy, comfy and value for money
It was splendid..tho it's in the city...you will feel that you are somewhere away and secluded...
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

sarfiza / 말레이시아
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
suitable to those who dream of privacy
cozy,privacy,comfortable
never been this satisfied.i will return for another weekend soon.
작성일: 2013년 10월 23일 수요일

Chuah / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
베란다 트리플 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
good , relax , peaceful
nature , relax , nice deco
very relax and peaceful.Only diffucuity if stay at the 2nd floor need to carry the luggage with the staircase withour lift .Even if raining sure get wet from lobby to the room....
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

serena / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 - 커넥팅룸
2박 | 2013년 10월
Very enjoyable and nice to come again .
good location , nice room, delicious food
I will recomend to my friends about this hotel. If I will come again to Sarawak, I am sure I will be stay back again in this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 10월 16일 수요일

Bronwyn / 호주
개인 여행자
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
3박 | 2013년 10월
Perfect for work,play or rest.
Friendly staff, colonial style, restful.
I really enjoyed this hotel. Breakfast was quite adequate & it's a good sign when people from outside come to the hotel restaurant to eat. Nice pool, high ceilings in the rooms & a chance to play at being the White Ranee of Sarawak. Taxis to & from hotel to city only RM12-15.
작성일: 2013년 10월 12일 토요일

Lee / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
베란다 디럭스 (아동 이용불가)
4박 | 2013년 10월
Superb hotel in a garden setting
Good swimming pool, large rooms, comftorble beds
It was very nice because there was a nice swimming pool, good dining, comfortable beds, big rooms, a bar and good service.
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일

Keng / 말레이시아
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
2박 | 2013년 10월
comfortable and convenient
greeneries, bars and shower
Great experience with its open shower and quiet environment
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일

Zhitong / 중국
커플
베란다 디럭스 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
far away to city
clean pool, making friend with western people
expensive meal, poor service, not recommand for other people
작성일: 2013년 10월 7일 월요일

Pang / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
풀사이드 슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2013년 1월
Cozy, Enjoyed the stay.
Large Room, Breakfast, Nice Environment
We had a great stay at this hotel, breakfast was nice, rooms were big, the kids loved it.
작성일: 2013년 10월 2일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.