아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 594건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 594개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Giggs / 말레이시아
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Great stay in Basaga Holiday Residences.
Courtard Queen Room, Swimming pool & Restaurant
We have a great rest/sleep in this hotel. Nice breakfast every morning. Enjoying swimming & sun bath every day. Free transportation to river waterfront/city center. Walking distance to main attractions.
작성일: 2013년 10월 2일 수요일

gaelle / 프랑스
커플
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Great bar/restaurant
the restaurant atmosphere, the food, the pillows!
We had a great stay at Basaga holiday Residences. In the evening, the atmosphere of the restaurant is very chilled out. The food is good and the portions are huge. The staff is friendly and speak a very good english. We staid in a king room in the main-house, which was quiet as it doesn't face the restaurant. Very recommended.
작성일: 2013년 9월 26일 목요일

Azlan / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Awesome stay
The Room , The Pool and The Environment
Excellent, nice courtyard room.very relaxing,staff very frinedly.near to shooping mall and airport.Theres shuttle service from basaga to City centre
작성일: 2013년 9월 19일 목요일

cheah / 말레이시아
커플
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Relatively bearable
Quiet, friendly staff and tropical surrounding
The hotel is not centrally located in the city which requires a 30-minute walk to town. This is a huge hassle. Although it provides for shuttle services but it's limited to only 2 drop-off in a day, making it not at all convenient. The room although is relatively large however the toilet/bathroom is super tiny. The small combined toilet/bathroom leaves the floor perpetually wet and unpleasant every time you take a shower. And also for some reason it sometimes emits foul stench ( sewage/plumbing problems perhaps )which is a huge turn off, although it does not stink up the entire room but limited to the toilet itself. I would definitely not be coming back.
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

Carrie / 미국
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 5박
Outstanding, relaxing, peaceful
The grounds, the pool, the restaurant
This place is gorgeous. You don't think you will be getting so much for such an affordable place. The grounds and pool are stunning, perfect for relaxing in. There is a fabulous restaurant with a great bar for lounging in after a long day trekking at the national parks. The rest of the city wasn't that impressive, so we spent most of our downtime at the hotel, and felt so relaxed. They also have a car to rent for only 50 dollars a day, which was awesome. I highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 9월 14일 토요일

colin / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Just a little gem of a hotel
The staff are great,the bar area has a nice atmosphere and the hotel is very green and feels like Asia
The staff are very helpfull i was able to get a shower in the room after work even though i had checked out of my room and was flying late at night then a free ride to the airport they could not do enough for me just nice people.thank you
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일

Jeremy / 호주
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
very nice surroundings with friendly staff
pool area, lounge/chill-out area, courtyard shower
We were only here for one night but were pleasantly surprised with the attractiveness of the hotel considering the cheap price.
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일

Mohamad / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 5박
Lovely. Kuching is a lovely city.
Quiet surroundings, fast check in and out, and comfortable room.
It was quiet nice. Its not really the best, but when you consider it with the price that they charge, its actually great.
작성일: 2013년 9월 6일 금요일

Jeremy / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Nature all around
Greenery everywhere, secure and great in house food.
Amazed by the greenery lushes around it offered, many plants and grass all around the hotel. Security level was good and staff were helpful. Location wise was good provided you have your own transportation.
작성일: 2013년 9월 5일 목요일

anjali / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
풀사이드 슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
PLEASANT AND NICE
FRIENDLY STAFF, ENVIROMENTS AND CLEAN ROOMS
HAPPY AND REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY DURING OUR THREE DAYS WONDERFUL WAYS
작성일: 2013년 9월 5일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.