매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 596건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 596개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

azura / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
베란다 트리플 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
comfortable and relaxing hotel
large bed, friendly staff, great breakfast
작성일: 2013년 4월 5일 금요일

Keith / 영국
커플
풀사이드 슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2013년 3월
Felt completely chilled
room was excelletn, friendly staff. relaxed atmosphere
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일

Rabaah / 말레이시아
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
3박 | 2013년 3월
amazing...
staff,location and environment was awesome...
fast,easy,simple and great experience with the staff there..thanks a lot to Brandon :)
작성일: 2013년 3월 29일 금요일

ralph / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트
3박 | 2013년 3월
Room a little musty. Taxi needed to town
Garden, pool and relaxing bar area
It was a lovely garden setting and the suite was a good size, right by the pool. The shower was basic and the room did have a slight smell. All in all, a good stay but the orangutang tour price was more than a taxi.
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일

Siew / 말레이시아
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Big rooms, historic house, and outdoor swimming pool
This is a budget hotel, but a very good one. Large room, double bed, windows overlooking the courtyard. towels and 2 bottles of water per day are provided. breakfast is provided, but not really nice.
작성일: 2013년 3월 20일 수요일

colin / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
베란다 디럭스 (아동 이용불가)
2박 | 2013년 3월
there is a nice feel to this hotel truly asia
the atmosphere is very good as well as the restaurant and bar area
i enjoyed my stay at Basaga they advertise three stars which they are but they go beyond that with nice staff and good bar staff,the place has a proper asian feel to it with the gardens and wooden floors and beams,it just has a good safe atmosphere for a very good price.
작성일: 2013년 3월 20일 수요일

Juhyeon / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
풀사이드 슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2013년 3월
Comfortable bed in a natural surrounding
Reasonable price, good location and beautiful surroundings.
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

Ilya / 미국
개인 여행자
풀사이드 슈페리어 트윈
2박 | 2013년 2월
Lovely hotel
Best feature of the hotel
Very nice hotel with pool, restourant, tour desk. Room is big, second level has chair outside room. I left my staff in hotel with 3 days when spend time in Bako NP. Hotel has loundry service.
작성일: 2013년 3월 10일 일요일

PHILIPPA / 영국
개인 여행자
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
3박 | 2012년 12월
Super place just check location
Value for money bar and on site restaurant very useful
Great place, very busy Saturday nights as very popular with locals always a good sign. Room simple but very clean with everything you need. Good bed. Lovely staff offering a relaxed service but attentive. I stayed in upstairs room at front, be warned very noisy on Saturday nights which may be an issue for some but not a problem for me as part of city life. Bar great ate 3 nights just the local dishes but good value and tasty. Beer reasonable price.
작성일: 2013년 3월 10일 일요일

RACHAEL /
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
3박 | 2013년 2월
Amazing getaway hotel in the city
Wonderful ambience. Nice selection of draft beers.
This is like a short getaway from all the hustle and bustle in the city. We had trouble finding the place with gps, but we managed to spot the small "Basaga Residence" sign by the side of the road where we stopped to get our bearings. It was beautiful! The gardens are well tended. The dining area clean and "zen". Friendly front counter staffs. Quiet surroundings and pair it with a draft beer from the bar, great way to chill.
작성일: 2013년 3월 2일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.