매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 596건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 596개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Lim / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
as expected for the price range
everything is as expected for this price range
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

szesun / 말레이시아
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
City homestay
location, experience the kuching style homestay, cozy
Everything is good except it has been too much rain, and path connecting to room is not all sheltered. Water heater is not hot at all.
작성일: 2016년 2월 10일 수요일

Ali / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Leaking ;(
The last 3 days were raining days. There is roof leaking and made the room uncomfortable. However staff response is very fast!
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

Darma / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
풀사이드 슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Great location
City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
Good
작성일: 2016년 2월 5일 금요일

Raja / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Great hideoutin Kuching town
Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
작성일: 2016년 1월 19일 화요일

Jonas / 스웨덴
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 7박
A perfect base
Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일

cheong / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
베란다 트리플 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
eco hotel residence semblence
quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일

SWEE / 말레이시아
커플
베란다 디럭스 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident
Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

hiengkui / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
베란다 트리플 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
happy stay
got swimming pool, car park & breakfast
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

Hui / 말레이시아
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Comfortable room
Comfortable room, nice garden, friendly staff
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.