아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 594건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 594개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Shamundiswari / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
풀사이드 슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
Tranquil oasis in the city
Staff, Food and charming ambiance
This was my third time staying at Basaga and apart from one issue, it was great stay. Staff were great, especially with suggestions on what to do in the city. Food was really fresh and good, although I would like to see more local Sarawak dishes in the menu. My only concern was mozzies or some sort of insect in my room as I was badly bitten on both legs during my 3 day stay. (Was on antibiotic meds for 2 weeks to reduce the swelled bites on my legs.) My stay was during the rainy season before Christmas last year and it could possibly have been an allergic reaction to mozzies. Otherwise courtyard room was pleasant and visibly clean. Visitors who're light sleepers may want to note - walls are thin and floorboards wooden, so you can hear neighbouring guests. Other than that, I had a great time in Kuching.
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

REBECCA / 말레이시아
커플
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
A Perfect Getaway
Peaceful. Beautiful greenery. The surrounding.
I went there for a quick getaway twice and I was truly satisfied with the friendly staffs, the comfy room and most of all, the serene and peaceful surrounding. Totally going to be my playground after this!
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

Ferdolin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
베란다 디럭스 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Not worth the price paid
Unique deco, almost nature-like settings, vintage buildings
Nothing to shout about. The Verandah Room bathroom door almost collapsed. Breakfast was scarce.
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Ferdolin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Below expectation
Unique Courtyard Room with outdoor shower, a bit on the nature-style stay, and away from hustle-bustle of traffic
Courtyard Room have strong dampness smell, TV rack is provided but no TV, Swimming pool under maintenance, breakfast not many choices.
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

CYNTHIA / 말레이시아
커플
베란다 디럭스 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
Best place to stay
quiet , fresh, worth for the money
its was the best place i ever been i kuching...its really make my holiday perfect...
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일

Eka / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
good ambience
peaceful
its was good
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

MOHAMAD / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
베란다 디럭스 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
An oasis in the centre of a city.
Location, landscape, secluded.
A quick hideout from the hustle bustle of a city, yet very close to anything a city can offer.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Choong / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Basaga
Colonial feel
작성일: 2014년 8월 28일 목요일

Cze / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Dirty dingy room
Entrance, Lobby & Restaurant areas
When I arrived, I immediately liked the entrance and lobby area - homely décor & lush plants. Unfortunately my room upstairs was a big disappointment. The furnishings were sparse and quite ugly. The room and bathroom were dirty. The bathroom was tiny. The floor rugs were filthy. The towels had black marks. The shower did not have hot water. Breakfast was saved by the view of surrounding lush plants.
작성일: 2014년 8월 28일 목요일

Elaine / 뉴질랜드
커플
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 4박
Fantastic holiday
Friendly, helpful staff, nice pool, good restaurant.
This is one of the nicest places I have stayed in. It is a place to relax . The rooms are large and comfortable.tThe outdoor area and pool are attractive and well maintained. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpfully, assisting us to organise the outings we wanted. We will be back.
작성일: 2014년 8월 7일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.