아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 593건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 593개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Angela / 호주
개인 여행자
풀사이드 슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 10박
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일

ALBERT / 말레이시아
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

caroline / 말레이시아
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
작성일: 2016년 6월 28일 화요일

Kueh / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
작성일: 2016년 6월 19일 일요일

Rishenda / 호주
커플
베란다 디럭스 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일

Ruby / 말레이시아
커플
패밀리 - 커넥팅룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

Seng / 말레이시아
커플
코트야드 퀸 (오픈샤워)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일

Caterrina / 말레이시아
커플
풀사이드 슈페리어 트윈
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Oleksii / 우크라이나
커플
메인하우스 디럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일

Anand / 말레이시아
커플
베란다 디럭스 (아동 이용불가)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.