좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 3554건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 3554개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Murray / 호주
커플
디럭스 퀸베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Great Location
friendly efficient staff, good facilities in a good location.
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lawrencce / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 퀸베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Very Friendly and helpfull Staff, Clean
First time book this hotel was a very nice view room i have, Free Mini Bar and Wifi, The staff are very nice and friendly, also very helpful on the request i have ask. The place look very clean,
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nur / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 퀸베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Should go again
This was our 2nd time staying at this hotel. The environment and surroundings are great as everything is near to the hotel. The checked in and out was also fast; in less than 10 mins. I would reccommend people to stay here as a tourists or locals as its the best hotel in harbourfront area.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hanis / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 트리플 - 1 더블베드 + 1 싱글베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
overall is good but the room is quite small.
overall is good but the room is quite small.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Che / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 2 싱글베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Distance
Close to MRT station
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YIN / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Hygiene is perfect.
Location is just beside Vivo City and nearby to Sentosa
작성일: 2016년 5월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Burhikam / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Great hotel near Sentosa
The location is very good. Very near Sentosa, Vivocity and harbourfront. I stayed during peak period, Christmas period and accomodations in Sentosa was fully booked. Bay hotel is definitely a good alternative if not comparable to accomodations situated in Sentosa. Check in and check out was prompt. It was nice to have the Christmas cookies found in the room to commemorate the Christmas period for that week!
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siok / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 2 싱글베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
Value for Money, Strategically Located
Located just opposite Vivocity and nearby to Sentosa RWS (take a bus or monorail) save a lot of our travelling time. The hotel offers free drinks and snacks in the mini fridge (restock daily) without any extra charges. Standard Room maybe a bit small for 2 but it was still equipped with the basic amenities. Overall, the hotel is really value for money esp. in Singapore.
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sunaree / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 2 싱글베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
Good
The location is very good & Free hi-speed internet + local call unlimit
작성일: 2016년 5월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chona / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 2 싱글베드
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
and clean
the room is small but clean i just dont like the toilet, its a glass cover. and the sink is outside, toilet and part of bedroom.
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.