좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 34건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 34개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.1
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

Sian / 영국
개인 여행자
도미토리 (혼성)
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip
Location, Big rooms, Price
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
작성일: 2013년 9월 15일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Evan / 아메리칸 사모아
개인 여행자
도미토리 (혼성)
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
good value but a bit loud
location, price, dinner discount
작성일: 2013년 5월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aurelien / 프랑스
개인 여행자
도미토리 (혼성)
5박 | 2013년 2월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Perfect for me
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
작성일: 2013년 3월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WEI-LING / 대만
개인 여행자
도미토리 (혼성)
4박 | 2012년 10월
Good staff,Big rooms
good
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
작성일: 2012년 11월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

anke / 독일
커플
프라이빗 룸
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much
location
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
작성일: 2012년 6월 15일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Grace / 영국
개인 여행자
도미토리 (혼성)
3박 | 2012년 5월
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!
clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
작성일: 2012년 5월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mary / 캐나다
커플
프라이빗 룸
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
Great location and really helpful staff
Really helpful staff and convenience to all amenities
finding beaches backpackers can be a little difficult because every accommodation seems to be called 'backpackers something" or 'something backpackers' but eventually we did find the right one. the reception staff were immediately helpful and were aware of all the nicities of the area. we were given a room away from the pub area and it was quiet and nicely laid out. we were so tired by that time i don't think a room over the pub would have been too noisy.
작성일: 2012년 3월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

William / 미국
커플
프라이빗 룸
2박 | 2012년 1월
Basic hostel
Location was good.
The best word to describe this place was average, although the rooms are starting to fall into a bit of disrepair. Half the lights in each room (we stayed there twice) are broken, and we had some insect problems in one room. The free breakfast is terrible: basically a loaf of cheap white bread left out in the kitchen. Also, don't pay their listed prices. I booked our first stay through Agoda, but then had to stay another night later in the week. Booking in person I was able to get $15 off the listed price (still more expensive than booking online).
작성일: 2012년 1월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kevin / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
프라이빗 룸
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
Great for Party People
Good bar, close to beach and value for money, friendly staff
Perhaps not ideal for kids as bar area is restricted to over 18 only after 9pm but room while basic did the job and was good value for money. As we had a child (11) - we were put in the wing away from the main bar area which suited me as I dont sleep well with noise. The place had a cool vibe with band and plenty of youngster enjoying themselves, so if you want to aprty and meet freindly locals then this would be a good choice.
작성일: 2012년 1월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vincent / 영국
커플
프라이빗 룸
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
Great Location
Location
Hotel was very good with a lovly swimming pool and Gardens. The rooms were very good with clean linin and towells. The rooms also had on suite toilet and showers which were very clean. The Kitchen was also good with plenty of facilities. The location was excellent right in the middle of the main street,with access to all ameanities. All in all very good.
작성일: 2011년 12월 18일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.