베스트웨스턴 쿠타 비치 (Best Western Kuta Beach)

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 2958건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 2955개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

SITI / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Awesome,despite the card access problem
The food,the staff,the comfy
Satisfaction despite that we always has problem with the access card,overall was satisfaction and awesome
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ONG / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Wonderful
Staff were friendly, nice & tidy room, wifi available in this hotel
It was a great experience location is strategic and close to beach.
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Poh / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
주니어 스위트 (조식포함)
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Family Hotel
The room is good for family with 2-3 young children, however the toilet is a little small and have no shelves for placing toiletries (shampoo, shower gel, etc).
The hotel is good for family but since its located along alley, you need to be extra careful when walking out to the main road. Perhaps because there's a vacant land next to the building, there was mosquitoes and my child had quite a couple of mosquitoes bites on his face and legs; luckily we had mosquito patch else i think it'll be worst. Overall, still pretty satisfied.
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

mohamed / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Friendly staff, attend to any of your needs.
Friendly staff, nice clean room and walking distance to amenities.
Pleasant and wonderful. We have great time shopping and sight seeing.
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yi / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
Awesome
Clean, Friendly staff, value for money
Friendly staffs
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sandor / 헝가리
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
close to the beach, middle of TG
breakfast, ac, wifi, surf
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yoo / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 (조식포함)
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
the room is old
no
the room is old and the soundproof from the door to door is so bad.
작성일: 2014년 6월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nurul / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
Value the money :)
Friendly staff, closed to the beach, mall and restaurant/bar.
The stay was great. I request for honeymoon set up, and they gave us free honeymoon cake and absolute romantic setting. The staff also very attentive and friendly. I would highly recommend to family and friends. And definately will come back here :)
작성일: 2014년 6월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kylie / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Luxury, if only for a night!
Location, comfort and cleanliness
Great! It was an awesome yet affordable luxury that's close to the beach. Good restaurants/cafes/warungs nearby too!
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sayed / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
The toilet should be more privacy.
It's near shops and bars n beach. Easy check in. (although we check out late n were charge 250,000 for extra 4hrs) which we understand. The staffs try their very best to threat the customer well.
Overall i gotta say this it was fun. Nice view for sunset. Just that the room is a lil bit small as in the picture. Toilet doors to be more privacy if possible.
작성일: 2014년 6월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.