아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 34건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 34개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

susan / 호주
개인 여행자
스튜디오 아파트먼트
3박 | 2014년 5월
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
작성일: 2014년 5월 10일 토요일

Michael / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오 아파트먼트
2박 | 2014년 5월
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

Rasho / 마케도니아
커플
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
5박 | 2014년 4월
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
작성일: 2014년 4월 26일 토요일

Gavin / 호주
개인 여행자
스튜디오 아파트먼트
3박 | 2014년 3월
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
작성일: 2014년 4월 13일 일요일

Diane / 호주
커플
스튜디오 아파트먼트
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
작성일: 2014년 2월 27일 목요일

Aaron / 미국
커플
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
3박 | 2014년 1월
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
작성일: 2014년 1월 19일 일요일

Robert / 호주
커플
스튜디오 아파트먼트
2박 | 2013년 12월
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일

XIN / 중국
그룹 여행객
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
2박 | 2013년 12월
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
작성일: 2013년 12월 29일 일요일

Jorge / 칠레
커플
스튜디오 아파트먼트
2박 | 2013년 11월
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일

Jason / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오 아파트먼트
2박 | 2013년 11월
affordable , functional accomodation
reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
작성일: 2013년 11월 17일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.