앳 블루 호라이즌 리조트 아파트먼트 (At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments)

3 Hermitage Drive, 에어리에 비치, 휘트선데이 아일랜드, 호주 4802 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 56건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 56개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.0
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3
정렬 기준

YEONSEONG / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
2박 | 2015년 8월
great value for money
view room perfect location
The rooms were spacious and the view was incredible
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yansha / 중국
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
3박 | 2015년 10월
nice hotel~
large room, facity
the staff finish around 17:00, it cause me some problems to get the key...
작성일: 2015년 11월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aneliese / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스파 아파트먼트
3박 | 2015년 10월
Wonderful accomodation in a family friendly locati
Location for families, staff were extremely friendly, location perfect
Our overall experience at Blue Horizon was just what the family was looking for. Located 700m from Main Street of Airlie meant thAt my family weren't in amongst the party revellers and we're still able to access the main at Where you find local and retail shopping.
작성일: 2015년 10월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nicki / 영국
커플
1 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
6박 | 2015년 8월
...
...
작성일: 2015년 8월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sherri / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 스파 아파트먼트
3박 | 2015년 7월
Overlooks the Ocean!!
The ocean view, cleanliness & location
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
작성일: 2015년 7월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sherri / 호주
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
2박 | 2015년 1월
Great View !!!
The view, the cleanliness & the location
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
작성일: 2015년 7월 23일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Craig / 캐나다
커플
1 베드룸 스파 아파트먼트
2박 | 2015년 4월
Nice hotel and good view
Washer/dryer, quiet, view
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
작성일: 2015년 4월 20일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

alvan / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 스파 아파트먼트
2박 | 2015년 4월
my stay
view,staff,close to main shopping
comfortable
작성일: 2015년 4월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ka / 홍콩
커플
2 베드룸 오션뷰 아파트먼트
3박 | 2015년 4월
Good sea view
View location aircon
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
작성일: 2015년 4월 7일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Peter / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 스파 아파트먼트
5박 | 2015년 3월
Beautiful full furnished appartments
View, Size, Bath with jets
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.