아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 86개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.2
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Soo / 대한민국
개인 여행자
1 베드룸 프리미어
3박 | 2016년 1월
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 미국
커플
프리미어 스튜디오
3박 | 2016년 1월
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
작성일: 2016년 2월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jacqueline / 남아프리카
커플
슬립&고 스튜디오
3박 | 2015년 12월
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sarah / 영국
커플
썸머 특가상품
2박 | 2015년 12월
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
작성일: 2016년 1월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sandra / 미국
커플
슬립&고 스튜디오
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jacqui / 영국
커플
3박 | 2015년 12월
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pete / 뉴질랜드
커플
베드 앤드 브렉퍼스트
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
작성일: 2015년 12월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Aline / 프랑스
커플
프리미어 스튜디오
2박 | 2015년 11월
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
작성일: 2015년 11월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jane / 뉴질랜드
커플
1 베드룸 프리미어
2박 | 2015년 10월
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
작성일: 2015년 10월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Robert / 영국
커플
스위트
3박 | 2015년 9월
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.