아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 78개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.4
정렬 기준

sarah / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Great location and space
All that was missing was a pool!
작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일

Himadri / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
노스 스튜디오 스위트
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Good central location in Wellington
Close to everything in town:managed to walk everywhere except for the airport and Weta Workshops but they were easily accessible by bus. Would be happy to stay there again as the apartment had lots of nice wee touches and was thoughtfully appointed.
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일

Mel / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Disappointing
Disappointing
작성일: 2016년 7월 15일 금요일

JERLYN / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
4 Bedroom Townhome
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Great hotel with a good location
Good location,we can just walk around the city easily. We will definitely come back to this apartment if we visit wellington:)
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

Mel / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Disappointed
Unfortunately room was not clean, no door on laundry, a lot of noise from other rooms... Disappointing as has been good other times.
작성일: 2016년 6월 21일 화요일

Mel / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Fantastic
I really enjoyed my stay
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

Jasmine / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Amazing value for money.
Could not fault this. The suit was impeccable and perfect for what we needed (location, kitchenette, price)
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

kelsey / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Review
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

Graeme / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 이그제큐티브
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington
Location size of appt no noise
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

Xu / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
4 Bedroom Townhome
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Luxuary Apartment
Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.