아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 3348개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2
정렬 기준

Carine / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Worthy
This is my 4th time stay at Budacco, staff is helpful, the food is tasty and the location is good for shopping
작성일: 2016년 9월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SIEW / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Quite a no-frills hotel
Location is convenient as it's near the 'main' road and there's a 7-11 opposite the road. Facilities are basic, except that there's no shower curtains in the toilet between the toilet bowl and shower area. I got the room at level 8, but their lift only go up to level 7, so you gotta climb up. Generally clean.
작성일: 2016년 9월 27일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TANG / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Family
Pleasant Stay The location is great, the pratunam market is nearby, walk less than a minute. We can shop the market from morning to night, and walk back to hotel and rest as we wish. Also, it's walking distance to platinum fashion mall, central world, big c, Siam paragon and etc. The room is clean. The breakfast has some changes everyday and the food is nice. The hotel staff very polite and helpful. The wifi is good & Strong to use. Additional points, the next door has a few massage shop. So we can go message when we free, or when it's raining. Save the time and enjoyable. Overall it's really a pleasant stay. Strongly recommend to travelers.
작성일: 2016년 9월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cassy / 알바니아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 4박
Worth your money, great stay!
Except to the showers of drainage system is a bit slow and stained on bed sheet, air conditional very cold, the overall of budacco hotel is great! Room is light and bright, very comfortable, counter service and cleaners are very polite and can communicate in English. Breakfast provide with various type of foods. Nearby have three 7-11 convenient store, few minutes walk to pratunam market, highly recommend 👍🏼
작성일: 2016년 9월 24일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roses / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
not bad
nice
작성일: 2016년 9월 23일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chin / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Location was right smack in the middle of night market - good!
Staff was very kind enough to meet us outside with our waiting Uber driver as he couldn't find his way in. Came over to guide us walked through the night market and carrying our stuffs. Great gesture in offering welcome drinks and a plate of noodles - nice but kinda small for the 2 of us. But it was okay.
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pey / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Good location, room is clean
Near pratunam market. Good for people who like shopping. Staff are very friendly. Hotel Wifi is very slow. Suitable for budget traveller
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일
1명의 여행자가 이 이용후기가 도움이 되었다고 평가했습니다. 고객님은 어떻게 생각하시나요?

Set / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 2박
Good location
Good location for shopping
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHAR / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 3박
Good location and clean room, value for money !
Clean room, pleasant staffs, good location and valued for money. Walking distance to Platinum Mall (10minutes walk). Best choice for budget trip and shoppers.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suet / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 (조식포함)
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Normal hotel
Need improvement on breakfast variety.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.