최상급 9.4
100% 생생리뷰 116건
최상급 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 581건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 116개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.8
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 9.7
  • 서비스 9.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.3
정렬 기준

Irfan / 남아프리카
유아/아동 동반 가족
Have to stay once, but...
The Suites much better than expected. Extremely spacious, awesome view. The butler service was phenomenal. The staff amazingly friendly.
Limited choice of restaurants. Not enough facilities.
작성일: 2015년 11월 14일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zhang / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 1베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
A brilliant hotel
Service, room, breakfast
What a wonderful stay in the Brj Albert! Very nice view and room standard. We enjoyed it very much!
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Keith / 호주
커플
We will be back if...
We liked everything
We liked everything there was nothing we didn't like it was all perfect.
작성일: 2015년 10월 27일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

pavel / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 1베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Over rated.
Nothing crazy about it.
Not the 5 (7)stars that I expected.
작성일: 2015년 6월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anonymous / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
Very good
great breakfast
작성일: 2015년 10월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ann / 영국
커플
디럭스 1베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 5박
great location
BUTLER,,FOOD PRIVACY
our stay was fantastic,loved all of it,private beach was great,we were treated like royalty
작성일: 2015년 4월 15일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Monica / 호주
개인 여행자
A little disappointed
Service
Food and carpet
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

abdulaziz / 사우디아라비아
커플
디럭스 1베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
The best hotel ever
location,space,food
was the best stay ever satyed one night love it
작성일: 2015년 4월 4일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chu / 홍콩
커플
디럭스 1베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
good
good
good
작성일: 2015년 3월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Bert / 미국
개인 여행자
Exceptional
FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS,ORGANIZED, SPOTLESS
작성일: 2015년 9월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mostafa / 중국
그룹 여행객
Passable
The manager of hotel cheat me and don't give me my point and restaurants is very bad
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Khalid / 사우디아라비아
유아/아동 동반 가족
1 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
The suite rate is too high
The suite the complementary the staff
It was a very nice stay but the rate is tooo high
작성일: 2015년 2월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Karim / 영국
커플
1 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
The most amazing hotel experience ever!
Room sizes are unbelievable. Staff are flawless and they find ways to improve something that has never needing improving.
We came to celebrate our anniversary and the hotel provided an amazing welcome gift for us. If I say our stay was amazing it would not do this hotel justice. I even use the term hotel loosely - it's just wow! Yes it is expensive but you are staying at the most gorgeous iconic building in the world! Simple as that. Their attention to detail has to be seen to be believed. Trust me I can only say do yourself a favour, treat yourself and the other half to a couple of nights here and ensure a happy and divorce-free marriage!
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zeyuan / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
meh. Didn't feel too special.
Very comfortable.
Didn't feel like it is worth the value. You can get the same kind of service and facility in Las Vegas or Macao for much less.
작성일: 2015년 9월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 사우디아라비아
커플
Simply the best
Total luxury. Made to feel very special. An amazing experience
Nothing. It was perfect.
작성일: 2015년 8월 23일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Susan / 미국
그룹 여행객
2베드룸 디럭스 스위트
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Fireworksandfountains
Service, view, decor
Incredibly amazing !
작성일: 2014년 11월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wai / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 1베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Great Experience to stay at Burj Al Arab
Service is Good, Room is Luxury and nice, The hotel environment is amazing.....
The Hotel environment is very nice, service is excellent, the room is spacious and with very nice decor. All the people come to stay at this hotel because of it's luxury, as it is the landmark of Dubai.
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Diane / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
Exceptional
The accommodations were amazing. Out butler was fabulous.
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andreas / 독일
커플
Luxushotel mit älterer Technik, chaotischem...
The ambiente is very nice, the buttler service has great staff and the dinner restaurants also. The food is absolutly high class
The breakfast Restaurant was too busy. An order for a cooked egg was irgnored twice, an order just for butter took 5 min and a requested to be Reseated inside from outside (42 C) was ignored. To offer...
작성일: 2015년 7월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Qinghua / 중국
커플
디럭스 1베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Nice memory for our 10th marriage anniversary trip
Sea view, room and service.
It is a nice staying.
작성일: 2014년 9월 30일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.