카스타로니아 카테드랄 호텔 (Catalonia Catedral Hotel)

Arcs, 10, 고틱, 바르셀로나, 스페인 08002 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.8
100% 생생리뷰 112건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 112개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 9.4
  • 위치 9.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

Bambid / 호주
커플
더블룸 (테라스)
3박 | 2015년 6월
Super location, great concierge
Recommendations from Andrea at front desk, location, rooftop pool
Super stay, great area and very comfortable. Perfect for a first time visitor doing a short stay
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suzanne / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2015년 6월
Good quality and great value
Location, staff and beds
We loved it. Great service. Nice room and comfortable beds and great location for getting about. Would go back again.
작성일: 2015년 6월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joseph / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블
4박 | 2015년 5월
Great place to stay
Our room was very clean, quiet, comfortable and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful.
During our stay, Barcelona was hosting the semifinal game of the soccer league. It was pleasant to get a peaceful night of sleep despite all the revelry on the city's streets. The Catalonia is conveniently located and close to most places of interest for visitors.
작성일: 2015년 6월 1일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gary / 미국
커플
프리미엄 더블
6박 | 2015년 5월
Respite amidst the bustle of the crowd
Patient & VERY Helpful Bellmen & Front Desk Staff
작성일: 2015년 5월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

kelly / 호주
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2015년 5월
Location, location, location
Location, location, location.
Cool, zen design of the hotel was fantastic, superbly friendly staff. Breakfast was simply tasty and well provided. Location was fabulously convenient. But our room had no natural light so we were happy to stay only for a really short two nights.
작성일: 2015년 5월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Deborah / 영국
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2015년 3월
really nice hotel and staff
nice quiet locatoon, staff very helpful, nice clean hotel
Would definitely stay again, everything about our 3 night stay was perfect, only thing we didn't like was the glass bathroom door, we like our privacy other than that, perfect
작성일: 2015년 4월 6일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marcia / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블
2박 | 2014년 12월
Location, location, location
Location, comfortable beds, staff performance
A breeze,..
작성일: 2014년 12월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ed / 영국
커플
스탠다드 더블
3박 | 2014년 9월
Wonderful weekend break
Location, Roof top garden, helpful front desk staff
My wife and I had a long weekend in Barcelona for as part of her birthday present. I had arranged in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be in the room as we arrived. The reception staff were really helpful in arranging this. The location of this hotel is spot on. I think that you pay a premium for the location, but there is no complaint about this. The room was clean, quiet and of an adequate size. We particularly enjoyed the roof top swimming pool. I agree with other postings from guests that breakfast is probably better taken from one of the cafes nearby. If I had one complaint it would be that I couldn't get a drink at the bar on Saturday night as the member of staff on the bar was too busy serving drinks in the dining room. I gave up after a 15 min wait! I would strongly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 10월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Giny / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블
6박 | 2014년 9월
Great location & staff extremely helpful
Location, staff overall experience
Fantastic loved it
작성일: 2014년 9월 24일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Holly / 미국
커플
스탠다드 더블
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Perfect Barcelona Hotel
wonderfully friendly and helpful staff, tremendous location, room comfort
It was perfect for what we needed. The highlight was the helpful staff and their language skills.
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.