우수 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1984건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1984개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Dung / 베트남
그룹 여행객
디럭스 젠세이션
4박 | 2016년 9월
Our 1st visit - Awesome!!!
Value for money.. Very nice and friendly staffs.. I will recommend this hotel to everyone for sure!
작성일: 2016년 9월 29일 목요일

Subramanya / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 젠세이션
7박 | 2016년 9월
Comfortable Hotel in a great location
The hotel is in a very nice location close to the BTS skytrain and also Lumpini park. The rooms are in great condition and the price is reasonable. The staff is very helpful. Will stay there again.
작성일: 2016년 9월 28일 수요일

Denise / 카타르
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스위트
2박 | 2016년 9월
Great Stay
Easy check-in with professional staff, clean & spacious rooms including convenience of washer/dryer. Food quality is good but needs to be more varied as with longer stay it gets boring with limited choices. Great gym - excellent equipment and very clean. Nice pool with salt water. We loved the comfy beds as it provides needed rest after long journey to Thailand.
작성일: 2016년 9월 28일 수요일

Denise / 카타르
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스위트
2박 | 2016년 9월
Comfy beds - great gym & pool
Wonderful stay at Centre Point. The breakfast buffet should be more varied as it is the same day after day. Service was professional and room very clean and spacious.
작성일: 2016년 9월 28일 수요일

Hkam / 미얀마
개인 여행자
디럭스 젠세이션
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Transit
Breakfast was good. Staff friendly and helpful. Amenities fair.
작성일: 2016년 9월 26일 월요일

Hkam / 미얀마
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 젠세이션
2박 | 2016년 9월
Food.. breakfast was excellent.
The toilet is good but not the shower. Taps not working well. But overall, satisfactory.
작성일: 2016년 9월 22일 목요일

Janett / 포르투갈
커플
디럭스 젠세이션
3박 | 2016년 9월
Super
Good services. Hotel clean, have tuktuk to BTS. Very convenient, lots of eatery around n Superrich is just 5 min by foot. There is a good massage place call "Diora Langsuan" must try. Will definitely return.
작성일: 2016년 9월 22일 목요일

YUCHENG / 대만
커플
디럭스 젠세이션
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Nice trip
Location is too far away BTS.(Thailand's sidewalk is very narrow
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

Qing / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 젠세이션
4박 | 2016년 9월
Good services provided by the staff
Overall, my partner and I had a pleasant stay and the staff there is friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

ALINAH / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 젠세이션
4박 | 2016년 9월
Love the deco at hotel lobby
Staff very warm welcome. Room is clean, location is good close to chidlom bts. My second time stay in this hotel. Will come back next time
작성일: 2016년 9월 18일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.