우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 19건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 19개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1
정렬 기준

Chen / 대만
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Helpful & Prompt Staff
Staff and food
This was a great experience.People were/are really friendly. Food was great - good variety of food. The rooms were great (fantastic for the area) and the atmosphere is also great.The staff were extremely helpful and always there promptly when needed. They also gave us their bike to ride for free. We rode the bike all over town! Overall it was an incredible experience.I would definitely come back.
작성일: 2013년 2월 17일 일요일

Sergio / 스페인
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park
Elephant safari and elephant wash
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you
작성일: 2013년 2월 12일 화요일

Ajay / 인도
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff
Location, flexible schedule
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
작성일: 2013년 2월 10일 일요일

John / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Friendly and Accomodating
Flexible Service, Wildlife, Food
We were resistant to the idea of a packaged tour, but it is mostly the norm in Chitwan. We were happy that the staff at CAR were willing to negotiate schedule that would suit us. We had ample opportunities to see wildlife, and were accompanied by Brahma, a knowledgeable and professional guide. Meals were mostly buffet, but some set, with a mixture of Indian, Nepali, Chinese and continental. There were a couple of Chinese tour groups that came through, and a few Indian, Bangladeshi and Nepali families, and the food seemed to cater to whoever we happend to be dining with. We joined other smaller groups for excursions, but still had autonomy to go off on our own. The resort is away from town noise, but definitely walkable if needed. The walk through the village to the forest was especially lovely
작성일: 2013년 2월 4일 월요일

Helen / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Great Birding & Helpful Service
Birding & Elephant Wash
Thank you for a wonderful and hospitable place. What a unique experience!Every adventure was better than expected.Playing on the elephants in the water was a high point for me. "M", thanks so much for the excellent birding. I added at least 40 life birds to my list. You are helping the world understand the delicate ecology of this beautiful place and how it affects all of us.
작성일: 2013년 2월 4일 월요일

KATSUHIRO / 일본
개인 여행자
2박 | 2013년 5월
蚊が多かった。
郊外のレジャーホテル。スタッフは親切です。
郊外にある為、中心街まで歩いて約15分。室内には季節的な要因か?蚊が多かった。チトワンのホテルは値段が高い割に大した事はない。エアコンが付いていたが効き目が弱かった。
작성일: 2013년 5월 9일 목요일

Marianne / 스위스
커플
스탠다드 비앤비
4박 | 2013년 12월
Prächtige Tierwelt
Kompetenter, kenntnisreicher Führer
Nach dem lauten, abgasgeschwängerten Kathmandu eine Oase der Erholung. Dschungelwalk mit vielseitiger Vogel-/Tierwelt.
작성일: 2013년 12월 20일 금요일

Beini / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 비앤비
2박 | 2015년 10월
很好
房间整洁 食物美味 服务到位
整体说很好,房间又大又干净,外部环境也很漂亮,在酒店解决了几顿餐食,很美味而且价格便宜。就是里镇上去有点远,走路10分钟,可以问前台借自行车
작성일: 2015년 10월 24일 토요일

Chen / 중국
개인 여행자
2박 | 2013년 6월
非常愉快 酒店帮我们制定游玩项目 并适时提醒 服务很棒
服务非常好 游玩策划很棒 院子很漂亮
작성일: 2013년 6월 17일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.