아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 43건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 43개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Sio / 마카오
개인 여행자
스위트 방갈로
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 4박
silence
tour guide are nice ,guest room comfortable, food service not bad
Someone polite,but the air conditioner are not working for 24 hours, when day time stay in hotel, feel hot and wet(because of the weather).
작성일: 2014년 8월 22일 금요일

Georgia / 호주
커플
스위트 방갈로
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Alright Service, Nice Room
Room, location, atmosphere
Hotels like this are dime a dozen in Chitwan so owners are hardpressed to make their business stand out. This one barely even provided the minimum - a whole day went by when the office and grounds were COMPLETELY unstaffed which was incredibly inconvenient. There was not even a phone number I could reach somebody on. The attached tour we took was underwhelming and our guide smoked and/or chewed tobacco the whole walk through the jungle, and also encouraged us to go elephant riding, which any true 'naturalist' (as he called himself) would abhor.
작성일: 2014년 7월 31일 목요일

Evelyne / 스페인
그룹 여행객
스위트 방갈로
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
very friendly , beautiful surronding, friendly
elephant ride facility, breackfast nice, quiet place
we had a very pleasant stay in Gaida Lodge and a wonderful elephant ride. A boy from the hotel help us to visit around the hotel , landscape and see baby elephant . we had a great stay there.
작성일: 2014년 7월 23일 수요일

Carolin / 오스트리아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 코티지룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Very nice Hotel,friendly staff,great Jeep Safari
Staff spoke good english,we organised a nice Jeep Safari through Chitwan Nationalpark,we got a more expensive and better room than we booked,without paying more,because of off season and empty rooms:)
We only had one night in Chitwan,but really enjoyed it a lot,because the staff was good organised and really friendly,they offered us a better room than the one we've booked,without paying extra,because the Hotel was nearly empty (off season), our safari Guide was really committed and gave his best,to show us all the wild animals around The Park! great stay
작성일: 2014년 7월 12일 토요일

Fleur / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Clean and comfortable. Good value for money.
Room was clean with fan and aircon. Quiet location, except the night that the manager's family and young loud kid stayed. Food was pretty good and could be served on your room balcony,
I took the canoe trip/jungle walk with hotel guides. They were great and did their best to keep up away from noisy tourists who scared animals. Saw 5 rhinos! It was the start of monsoon so hotel was almost deserted, most staff were great except one odd guy who kept banging on my neighbour door for 15 minutes then woke me up to write my name on a list. Good value hotel. Only about 10 minute walk to town but not much there.
작성일: 2014년 7월 2일 수요일

Annika / 독일
커플
스탠다드 코티지룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Good value for money.
Good price quiet location
Comfortable stay. Pick up from bus station was provided for free. They offer good Breakfast
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일

Marcus / 네덜란드
커플
스탠다드 코티지룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Our best value for money stay in. Nepal
Location, gardens
We stayed in total three night in this place. At arrival a glass of lemonade is offered plus a cold towel' which you need after walking from bus stop to the lodge. However we found out that they also can arrange pick up.The rooms are rally nice, and clean. The lodge is surrounded by beautiful gardens with hammocks (just two so you need to hurry up). Minus is that you do not get a lot of information when you arrive, so there are a lot of things you need to sort out yourself, the hotel could really improve on this. We booked two safari trips via the hotel. We got some discount after we found out that in town cheaper alternatives are offered. However the price reduction we got at the end was deducted from out total trip time. Canoe plus walking trip was mentioned 4/5 hours and we were back after 3 hrs already. We told the owner so when he asked us how the trip was but he could not explain why, and this was really strange. in the afternoon we did a jeep safari and that was really good, saw 5rhino's.
작성일: 2014년 5월 7일 수요일

Paras / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
스위트 방갈로
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Biased and unpleasant
Nothing
It was pathetic. If you are a traveller and search for better deals in market for your safaris, then the owner of the hotel will be highly frustrated.
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

Paula / 칠레
개인 여행자
디럭스 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Great staff!
They are really into nature, very friendly...picked me up at the bus station, I didnt have to ask!
작성일: 2014년 5월 2일 금요일

Mim / 호주
커플
스위트 방갈로
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Peaceful and friendly enviornment
Service, affordability, Nice gardens.
We really enjoyed our stay- a great getaway from Kathmandu. The staff planned our activities with us and provided transport. Our jungle walk was not with a large group of tourists as I had dreaded. We were taken out by two of Gaida's own guides, who genuinely enjoy their work, on a long private canoe ride and walk, and were kept well informed on what we were seeing. This is a very affordable and comfortable option, with lots of friendly staff about.
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.