촘 뷰 호텔 - 지금 예약하기

좋음
이용후기 2698 건투숙객 생생 리뷰 속으로 >>
7.3
/
10
* 본 숙소 이용객 88% 추천 *

실제 이용객 100% 생생리뷰

이용후기 - Agoda (2698)이용후기 - Booking.com (784)
7.3
/
10
좋음
이용후기 2698 건
숙소 청결 상태7.4
부대시설7.2
위치8.1
객실의 안락함 및 쾌적성7.3
서비스7.3
가격 대비 만족도7.3
실제 이용 투숙객 작성 / 제공: Agoda
언어 선택
전체 이용후기 (2698)
객실 종류 선택
[100% 실제 이용후기 2236건 보기 중]
8.0
우수
Jutamas / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든뷰 듀플렉스
2018년 8월 | 1박
Good for Family group”
Value price but a little too old for place and furnishings
작성일: 2018년 8월 20일 월요일
2.0
Mimmi / 스웨덴
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 듀플렉스 (최대 4인)
2018년 7월 | 15박
Horrible!!”
Discusting hotel! Dude staff! No cleaning. Smells bad everywhere! Broken dors and windows. Far from the city. No Wi-Fi. No refund at all if you want to move. Does NOT desirve stars att all! They should close this garbage hotel!!
작성일: 2018년 8월 16일 목요일
6.0
Weerasit / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리 듀플렉스 (최대 4인)
2018년 6월 | 1박
Nice place”
Nice place and private beach
작성일: 2018년 8월 15일 수요일
10.0
최고
Ploypailin / 태국
그룹 여행객
쿨 스탠다드
2018년 8월 | 2박
์Good location, Nice staffs, Reasonable prize”
- Good location for relax your time, nearly Cicada and Tammarine Market. It's just 2 minutes to beach lines. - All Staffs have service mind
작성일: 2018년 8월 15일 수요일
9.2
최고
YUEN / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 8월 | 3박
Superb location affordable hotel by the beach”
Chom View Hotel is next to 3 weekend night markets. You will be spoilt for choice & the convenience to these bustling places makes it a perfect weekend getaway place to be.
작성일: 2018년 8월 15일 수요일
10.0
최고
Bowling / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 8월 | 1박
Value for money and good location ”
Nice room and clean
작성일: 2018년 8월 14일 화요일
10.0
최고
Kochakorn / 태국
커플
패밀리 듀플렉스 (최대 4인)
2018년 7월 | 2박
Fabulous Stay during Long Weekend Holiday”
We stayed for 4 persons in Family Duplex Room during previous long holiday at the end of July. As our room was in Building A which is the closest one to the reception and front street, there is nothing to mention much about the view. However, In-Room Facilities are very good even better than what we expect at first from the price we have paid for. The room was very tidy and spacious, we was informed later that the hotel just finished refurbishment a short while before our visit, so that's good. We really love the beachfront swimming pool area with pool bar to relax in the evening. Breakfast is also tasty with many varieties of Food (Mostly Thai Dishes) but still choices for Foreigners like Fried Egg, Toasts, Corn Flakes and pancakes. We do highly recommend this hotel to family or friend gathering, etc
작성일: 2018년 8월 10일 금요일
8.4
우수
Uthai / 태국
커플
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 8월 | 1박
Good location ”
This is the third times I was staying here, everything is good and perfect and beach is not far away from hotel. Staff are lovely and helpful when we requested anything. And this hotel is located near the Cicada Market and night market. Check it out!!
작성일: 2018년 8월 8일 수요일
9.2
최고
Apinya / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
오션뷰 듀플렉스 (최대 4인)
2018년 7월 | 2박
Fair hotel for the price ”
Hotel is nice and quiet. The breakfast buffet have very little choice variety of food. The staff seem to talk about guest very loud. Not professional.
작성일: 2018년 7월 22일 일요일
9.6
최고
Law / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 듀플렉스 (최대 4인)
2018년 7월 | 2박
I will very enjoy the hotel”
There is very nice hotel, The room is clear and very tidy. The hotel is near by night market. I will come back this hotel again.
작성일: 2018년 7월 22일 일요일
8.4
우수
Ian / 호주
그룹 여행객
오션뷰 듀플렉스 (최대 4인)
2018년 7월 | 3박
Great location”
Excellent well maintained hotel. A little on the expensive side for Hua Hin but still good. Breakfast was average, pool and pool surrounds including the bar and massage were very good
작성일: 2018년 7월 14일 토요일
8.0
우수
ketsara / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 듀플렉스 (최대 4인)
2018년 5월 | 2박
Good Location, Value for Money”
Location near the beach, cicada market Family room is nice The pool is closed to the sea, very good view
작성일: 2018년 7월 14일 토요일
8.4
우수
Paratchaya / 영국
커플
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 7월 | 3박
dont judge book by cover”
good hotel 2 great pools good zevice
작성일: 2018년 7월 7일 토요일
5.2
Rerk / 태국
그룹 여행객
발코니 풀 슈페리어
2018년 6월 | 1박
Picture in agoda show that located at the beach but the real location was 80 mates from the beach.”
I book room 42 which is the bacony pool but this room has bacony another side not the pool side
작성일: 2018년 6월 25일 월요일
9.6
최고
karta / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든뷰 듀플렉스
2018년 6월 | 2박
fantastic”
very good.everything is perfect. they have 2 pool. 1 beside the beach is very nice. nice view. will come back again. breakfast is good. child friendly. nice staff and friendly. everyone should try this hotel. i book for room with 2 adult and 2 child. when i've check in, they allowed me to stay with 3 adult and 2 child without any charge. really appreciate this.
작성일: 2018년 6월 21일 목요일
9.2
최고
Angsumarin / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든뷰 듀플렉스
2018년 6월 | 2박
ทำเลดี เดินไปตลาด cicada ได้ มีชายหาดส่วนตัว”
ห้องที่เข้าพักเป็น duplex มี 2 ชั้น ข้างบนเป็นห้องนอน 2 ห้อง ข้างล่างเป็นห้องนั่งเล่น โต๊ะกินข้าว ระเบียง ห้องกว้างขวางดีมาก คุ้มราคา แต่บันไดชั้น 2 แคบ ชัน และกระเบื้องค่อนข้างลื่น ไม่เหมาะกับเด็กเล็กหรือผู้สูงอายุขึ้นลงลำพัง ชั้นล่างมีตู้เย็นใหญ่ เคาน์เตอร์ครัวเล็กๆ และ จานชามช้อนมีดให้ด้วย เหมาะกับครอบครัวมาปิกนิกมาก แต่ห้องน้ำสภาพไม่เรียบร้อย มีการซ่อมแบบเอาไม้อัดมาปูปะบนเคาน์เตอร์ (คาดว่า คงหากระเบื้องลายเดิมไม่ได้ แต่น่าจะซ่อมให้เรียบร้อยกว่านี้) ฝักบัวเป็นแบบหัวติดผนัง พอดีเอาเด็กทารก1 ขวบไปด้วย จับอาบน้ำกันทุลักทุเลมาก ถ้าเป็นฝักบัวแบบถอดได้มาตรฐานจะดีมากค่ะ ทำเลดีมาก เดินไปปากซอยเป็นตลาด cicada มีร้านอร่อยๆ และรถสองแถวนั่งไปเที่ยวตัวเมืองหัวหิน ตลาดโต้รุ่งได้ไม่ไกล สะดวกสำหรับคนไม่มีรถ อาหารเช้าเป็นบุฟเฟต์ รสชาติดี แต่อาหารไม่หลายหลายเท่าไหร่ รวมๆ ถือว่าคุ้มราคาค่ะ เพราะห้องราคาไม่แพงมาก โรงแรมมีสระว่ายน้ำติดทะเล บรรยากาศดี นอนเล่นริมสระได้ทั้งวัน มีสปานวดด้วย ราคาโอเคค่ะ ห้องน้ำเป็น shower
작성일: 2018년 6월 19일 화요일
8.0
우수
Pawinee / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
오션뷰 듀플렉스 (최대 4인)
2018년 6월 | 1박
ห้อง ocean view duplex”
Location ดี อยู่หลังตลาด tamarind กับ cicada สามารถเดินมาเที่ยวได้เลย ห้องพักอยุ่ใกล้ริมชายหาด สะดวกมากกับการเดินไปเล่นทะเล ห้องสะอาด พนักงานบริการดี ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส
작성일: 2018년 6월 5일 화요일
5.6
Nuchsara / 태국
그룹 여행객
가든뷰 듀플렉스
2018년 5월 | 3박
No”
No
작성일: 2018년 5월 26일 토요일
9.6
최고
Hussein / 태국
커플
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 5월 | 1박
최고”
Was very nice all srvice and food and location was great good . I was very happy there
작성일: 2018년 5월 12일 토요일
6.0
Kanchanok / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
Duplex Double/Twin
2018년 5월 | 1박
Enjoyed Seaview swimming pool ”
By chance booking here for a night with family and young children. All enjoyed the view, sea, beach and swimming pool there. Breakfast was so so but service was so bad. Everything was not well prepared - staffs claimed that due to lots of people so that were not served well for breakfast, seat and table. Hope they could improve the service because everything here was so nice.
작성일: 2018년 5월 9일 수요일
8.4
우수
TIPAPORN / 태국
그룹 여행객
2018년 5월 | 1박
Nice hotel with beach front ”
I stayed Chomview 1 night with superior pool view type. Room is large, clean with nice bathroom. Breakfast coupon specified American breakfast but on that day it’s buffet with various food and delicious than I expected. Staffs are friendly, helpful, good manner. Weak point: a bit old hotel but still clean, pool in Agoda picture is another pool for superior room type. Pool in Agoda picture is big pool where next to beach but superior room will be closed to small pool. Thus, if you need stay close beach and big pool, you must select Duplex room with garden view better.
작성일: 2018년 5월 8일 화요일
4.4
Aaron / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든뷰 듀플렉스
2018년 4월 | 3박
Worth half the price, maybe.”
Rooms not as advertised in photos. Crude tile floors like an in-use kitchen. Air-con broken first night, had to move to another room at midnight. Second room air-con was too loud to sleep. Major over-charge considering what we got. Staff was very helpful and tried their best.
작성일: 2018년 5월 2일 수요일
6.8
양호
Raju / 인도
커플
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 4월 | 2박
양호”
the poolside food abd drinks to hotel guests is a added advantage.
작성일: 2018년 4월 24일 화요일
8.4
우수
Julie / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든뷰 듀플렉스
2018년 4월 | 3박
Very family friendly ”
We loved staying at the Chom view hotel. The swimming pool area was perfect for our family, children 2 and 5. The pool and playground were close together so I could easily watch my children. Food by the pool was decent but a little pricey. Room was huge! Garden view had two floors and could easily house 6 people. It is within walking distance to the cicada market and a short taxi ride into Hua Hin.
작성일: 2018년 4월 16일 월요일
9.6
최고
James / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든뷰 듀플렉스
2018년 3월 | 2박
Perfect place for young family”
We have ben here twice and cannot say enough good things about the staff, location and amenities of this perfect family resort. We will be staying there again soon.
작성일: 2018년 4월 16일 월요일
7.2
좋음
Anchara / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
2018년 4월 | 2박
좋음”
Pool view room, bathroom is not convenient for older people
작성일: 2018년 4월 12일 목요일
8.0
우수
Nantana / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 3월 | 1박
Very good location and pool”
I am impressed with the location and the pool at the beach with red umbrella. But No Wifi in each room except pool area and lobby area.
작성일: 2018년 3월 29일 목요일
7.6
매우 좋음
Warunee / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든뷰 듀플렉스
2018년 3월 | 1박
closed to the sea. ”
duplex room. clean. and good layout . as standard hotel facility
작성일: 2018년 3월 28일 수요일
8.4
우수
Ian / 태국
커플
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 3월 | 3박
Good Sized Rooms”
Good sized room but location a little out of the way. If you have a car, no problem, otherwise a lot of walking or waiting for public transport. Breakfast buffet changes each day but average quality
작성일: 2018년 3월 28일 수요일
4.4
Showkat / 방글라데시
그룹 여행객
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 3월 | 2박
10”
No tooth paste, brush, water provided... room service not available night after 10:00pm
작성일: 2018년 3월 20일 화요일
10.0
최고
Robert / 영국
커플
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 3월 | 2박
Very nice hotel”
Hotel very nice, room with pool view, breakfast very nice, 100m to the beach, and another lovely swimming pool to use, very nice.
작성일: 2018년 3월 20일 화요일
10.0
최고
Anucha / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 3월 | 1박
Staff are friendly ”
Helpful service, Nice swimming pool very close from the beach.
작성일: 2018년 3월 16일 금요일
8.4
우수
Pookkie / 태국
커플
2018년 3월 | 1박
Nice staff to support”
Wifi password must request at reception.
작성일: 2018년 3월 5일 월요일
8.4
우수
Brian / 태국
커플
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 2월 | 4박
Excellent ”
Great value, friendly staff. Will visit again
작성일: 2018년 2월 16일 금요일
9.6
최고
Joseph / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 2월 | 2박
Excellent ”
We loved it
작성일: 2018년 2월 5일 월요일
10.0
최고
Margareta / 스웨덴
커플
참 스위트
2018년 1월 | 3박
Pleasant family hotel”
We have come to this hotel for fifteen years and have never been disappointed. The staff is very friendly, the rooms excellent and the location very good. The only thing I could wish for is a better breakfast for non Asians. Better bread, yoghurt and more fruit.
작성일: 2018년 1월 17일 수요일
5.2
Sawitree / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오 딜라이트
2017년 8월 | 4박
Big room”
Hotel very big room but old, staff ok , location far from main road nut many restaurants at the main road
작성일: 2018년 1월 16일 화요일
8.8
우수
Vanessa / 태국
커플
풀뷰 슈페리어
2018년 1월 | 2박
Great stayed”
We had a lovely time at Chom View Hotel. The location was great and there is a an awesome night market on Thu- Sun by just a walking distance. The staffs were really friendly and super helpful. The pool was nice and clean. I will go back for sure.
작성일: 2018년 1월 14일 일요일
8.0
우수
wastanaphon / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 듀플렉스 (최대 4인)
2017년 6월 | 3박
good”
good for bring family holiday
작성일: 2018년 1월 12일 금요일
8.4
우수
Wilavan / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든뷰 듀플렉스
2017년 12월 | 3박
Good location and friendly staffs”
The room is clean and staffs are friendly. The hotel is near Cicada market and near the beach. Breakfast is ok not many option.
작성일: 2018년 1월 7일 일요일
5.6
Erik / 말레이시아
커플
쿨 스탠다드
2017년 12월 | 3박
Quiet clean place with good proximity to town and outside food ”
Need to rent scooter to really move around
작성일: 2017년 12월 18일 월요일
4.8
Chatvalee / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
쿨 스탠다드
2017년 11월 | 1박
무난함”
It far from the sea, cannot see the sea from hotel.
작성일: 2017년 11월 28일 화요일
8.0
우수
John / 호주
커플
참 스위트
2017년 11월 | 7박
Very good hotel”
Pros : quite, 2 pools, good breakfast, lovely, helpful staff, close to Tamarind and Cicada markets. We had a hugh 2 room suite which was fabulous. Comfortable bed. Cons : The sea-side pool area was being renovated so could not use it but will be great when finished. Not close to shopping malls and the Night Market so must get a taxi or song teow but no great problem.
작성일: 2017년 11월 21일 화요일
7.2
좋음
Tan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
풀뷰 슈페리어
2017년 10월 | 2박
Good and convenient location”
Night market and beach are just 5mins away. Breakfast porridge is yummy but not the coffee. Hair dryer is dying.
작성일: 2017년 10월 26일 목요일
4.4
Nithikul / 태국
커플
쿨 스탠다드
2017년 10월 | 2박
무난함”
So many ants in the room. The swimming pool renovate but still shows photo in Hotel 's gallery.
작성일: 2017년 10월 12일 목요일
8.8
우수
Jamal / 말레이시아
커플
풀뷰 슈페리어
2017년 9월 | 2박
Hotel with beach access”
Friendly and helpful staffs. Old hotel, can see some of the wood panels came out but the room was clean and bed was comfortable. The room unit that we stayed have small swimming pool but if you walk toward the beach there is another bigger pool with beach view. Nice view. The hotel is walking distance to Cicada weekend nite market (200 metres). Motorbike rental at the turning junction from the main road. The easiest renting process - no need to handover passport. Overall Chom View Hotel is good choice of hotel if you are looking hotel with own beach access and cost below 50 USD.
작성일: 2017년 9월 19일 화요일
8.4
우수
Sul / 말레이시아
커플
쿨 스탠다드
2017년 9월 | 1박
Walking distance to the markets and the hotel is clean”
Worth the price as the hotel is clean. It is located next to the beach. You can even walk to the night market and have your dinner there and do some shopping of local handmade stuffs.
작성일: 2017년 9월 18일 월요일
5.6
Siraporn / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 듀플렉스 (최대 4인)
2017년 6월 | 3박
보통”
No more breakfast selection just order in the manu, but good view on the weekend
작성일: 2017년 8월 31일 목요일
5.6
Tan / 말레이시아
커플
풀뷰 슈페리어
2017년 8월 | 2박
water temperature”
the temperature of the hot water is not hot at all even thought you turn to maximum. it's also no feel hot at all....
작성일: 2017년 8월 29일 화요일
9.2
최고
Potcharawan / 태국
그룹 여행객
가든뷰 듀플렉스
2017년 8월 | 1박
Great Location and ”
The hotel is very easy to find and reach. The room is nice and clean. It is great for 4-6 people; however, in a big bathroom, the shower corner is almost too small for one person. The swimming pool is good with a great view of the sea. It would be much better with Wi-Fi in the room as it is only available in the public areas at the moment.
작성일: 2017년 8월 16일 수요일