우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 94건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 94개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 서비스 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

CHERYL / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스위트
2박 | 2015년 12월
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre
Location, Size of rooms, options
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wei / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스위트
2박 | 2015년 12월
lovely stay for family with young kids
1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emilio / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 이그제큐티브
4박 | 2015년 11월
Family Stay 4 nights.
Very roomy, location was perfect and facilities were plentiful.
Enjoyed it very much and would recommend the hotel for those visiting Wellington
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gavin / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 스위트
5박 | 2015년 10월
Good location
Location, comfortable & parking
It was adequate but the decor was outdated.
작성일: 2015년 10월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kathleen / 뉴질랜드
커플
스튜디오 (최저가)
2박 | 2015년 8월
Great Stay
The location, the comfort and the space (lovely apartment)
Excellent. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a one-bedroom apartment. This was great, very spacious and comfortable. The city traffic was not a problem as we thought it may have been. There was a spacious lounge and dining area, kitchen and laundry. The bed was extremely comfy - wow, a great nights sleep after our walking and touring the city. We would definitely stay there again.
작성일: 2015년 8월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Patrick / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스위트
2박 | 2014년 10월
Perfect for families
spacious, laundry and kitchen, central location
great, plenty of room for a family and very good staff.
작성일: 2015년 8월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

marilyn / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 스위트
2박 | 2015년 7월
City life
Close to city life, present atmosphere, clean
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

JENNY / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
pleasant stay
central location, comfy appartment
It was a pleasant stay. Spacious appartment with good location.near the cable car and just walking distance to Cuba st. The bed room is very cold. Heater not working that good.overal is a good hotel..
작성일: 2015년 7월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ruby / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 이그제큐티브
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Citylife stay
location, cleanness, location
Parking for vehicle was initially said to be free of charge in the available space at the front, then realize it was an additional $20 for parking over night. Not enough blankets in the room for each bed even with the heater on as it was such a cold night, asked for an iphone charger and was told it will be delivered to our room within the next 20 minutes and have not heard since, went to check and was advised they don't have a charger at all? Other than that it was a good stay with great location being in city central.
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Megan / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
2 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Everything we needed and more!
The best three things about Citylife were the size of the bedrooms and bathrooms, that it had a separate lounge and dining area, and a fully equipped kitchen for us to cook in.
As we didn't leave the apartment, the location wasn't an issue (even though it is central city). My husband, father and I spent the night here. We wanted a self catering apartment which is exactly what this offered. The directors suite consisted of 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a lounge area, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. The furnishings were modern. Some tiles cracked/chipped, paint chipped and the lounge suite could do with recovering or a stain removal clean. However, as it is a four star hotel, it was up to expectations. The staff were more than accommodating, and made our stay perfect. Bringing robes when requested without a problem. We would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 4월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.