2015
우수 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 158건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 158개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

Abdulaziz / 카타르
커플
이스케이프 워터 빌라
4박 | 2015년 7월
Good
service not perfect
작성일: 2016년 6월 24일 금요일

Abdulla / 오만
커플
워터 빌라
3박 | 2016년 6월
Lovely sty
Nice experience never forget
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

Cong / 베트남
커플
워터 빌라
2박 | 2016년 6월
Overall great
Nothing much to complain. Highly recommended
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

kewalin / 태국
커플
워터 빌라
2박 | 2016년 5월
Very fantastic :)
Room is very clean. Big size room and many facility. Everything is well. But I want to see turtles. Some Staff are very polite and helpful such as reception and checkin staff who is a woman is very service mind the foods very expensive such as the price of sandwich is about 15-20 USD. Mocktail about 10-15 USD and only water is 8 USD.
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

CHEE / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
워터 빌라
2박 | 2016년 5월
Nice view and spacious room
The room are nice .. but you will get better view if you are staying on coco residence side or escaped water villa... Some of the staff are superb friendly and helpful, but still found out a little few person are not so polite. By the way , the speed boat transfer are taking around 40mins. I expect will have better speed boat since there need 40mins to reach the resort. The water sport and staff are awesome. We have a great time at the water sport activities.
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Suzanah / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
아일랜드 빌라
2박 | 2016년 4월
fantastic island ever
love the blue ocen . friendly services from the staff.
작성일: 2016년 4월 11일 월요일

SAI / 홍콩
커플
워터 빌라
3박 | 2016년 3월
Wonderful Honeymoon
Nice food, good service, recommend! Have Lots of marine creatures nearby the water villa, I saw baby shark, manta, sea turtle, many kinds of fish. Nice Resort to stay!
작성일: 2016년 3월 19일 토요일

Rhoanna / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
아일랜드 빌라
3박 | 2016년 2월
Very beautiful resort
rooms, value for money price, great hotel staff
I love their rooms! Even the cheapest room which is the Island Villa is so beautiful already! We stayed at the Escape Water Villa and it was even better but wait til you see the Coco Residence! It was super nice though we didn't stay there. We just asked the staff if we could take a look at the villa and they were nice enough to show us around. Most of the hotel staff were very nice and friendly except one who refused to extend our stay at the villa for late check out since our speed boat ride would be so late (about 9pm). One thing we didn't like though was the expensive food. It would have been fine if it were expensive but great food but no. Food was just normal but the price was way to expensive. But that's understandable since the hotel is located in a remote island.
작성일: 2016년 3월 10일 목요일

SALBIAH / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
워터 빌라
3박 | 2016년 2월
Best Resort
Beautiful place, friendly staffs, delicious foods
It was a superb stay at the resort. Booked a water villa, but got a free upgrade to Coco Residence! Huge room, nice view, friendly and helpful staffs. Great food. Had a great time snorkelling at the villa itself, lots of colourful marine lives. The deep sea snorkelling which we booked through the resort was really amazing. 10min speedboat ride to bring us to the turtle area. The coral reefs and marine lives there was really amazing. Overall, a really satisfied stay. Before catching our flight back, we even received a free city tour of Male City complimentary of the resort. Only 7min boat ride from the airport terminal. USD2 for the boat fare. Bought lots of souvenirs from Male city.
작성일: 2016년 3월 6일 일요일

Yvette / 인도네시아
커플
풀 레지던스
4박 | 2016년 2월
Just satisfactory
- attentive n good personal butler - water coming out of the indoor & outdoor shower was incredibly small !!! Impossible to shower outdoors with such small water. - there was water leakage from the ceiling inside my coco residence villa - one of the tv channel was not in working order, and was fixed immediately. - old & not luxurious furnishings (furniture, tv, dining area, living area, bathroom, bedroom, outdoor deck, etc.). - incompetent fishing company that is responsible for my big game fishing adventure (crew is inexperienced in fishing, crew is unprepared in providing the standard fishing gear in good working condition, such as fishing rod which breaks constantly, no bait, small boat).
작성일: 2016년 3월 5일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.