좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 763건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 763개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

elger / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2016년 7월
Holiday
Cheap and lovely place
작성일: 2016년 7월 24일 일요일

Tahir / 파키스탄
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Location price and staff
I am a regular guest of this establishment for many years now and will return again to enjoy my stay in Phuket.
작성일: 2016년 6월 29일 수요일

king / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
OLD PLACE NOT TAKEN CARE
old hotel dirty towers brown in colour yet they still use....not for the money you pay
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

king / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
OLD AND POOR
VERY OLD HOTEL POOR CONDITION NEED TO IMPROVE IMMD
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

Clint / 인도
커플
슈페리어 더블룸
3박 | 2016년 6월
The place is very near to Patong beach but you nee
Beautiful place...the bathrooms do need to be renovated as all the fittings are old and the same is with the bathtub but other than that it's a beautiful place
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일

walter / 스위스
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 6월
Good value for money
Comfortably located, nice pool. Great staff. Big room
작성일: 2016년 6월 8일 수요일

izzah / 파키스탄
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
4박 | 2016년 5월
conference stay
it was good experience to stay here
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Arif / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2016년 5월
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to locate...
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...
작성일: 2016년 5월 12일 목요일

Wilson / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 4월
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
작성일: 2016년 5월 2일 월요일

feng / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2016년 4월
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.