콘코드 엘 살람 호텔 카이로 (Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo)

65 Abdel Hamid Badawy Street, 헬리오폴리스, 카이로, 이집트 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 88건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 88개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 9.6
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Sylvain / 캐나다
커플
이그제큐티브 (조식포함)
2박 | 2014년 6월
Greatness as expected
Comfort, Quietness, Cleanliness
I live in Egypt and because I wish to avoid traffic on the day of the flight, I like to stay in a hotel near the airport. The Concorde was everything you would expect from a 4-5 star hotel, except maybe for the food - affordable but nothing out of the ordinary. Everything is in good taste though, and staff is helpful at every level. I had trouble with my Internet connection and it was fixed in a minute. There is a café where they had the World Cup on, which made me happy. This is where I will go for a day or two everytime I fly out of Cairo.
작성일: 2014년 6월 30일 월요일

mahmoud / 요르단
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 (조식포함)
4박 | 2014년 5월
Good hotel to stay
Nice staff.
Music Noise from celebrations sometime during the week Little far far from main road to walk out There is charges for car parking..
작성일: 2014년 5월 9일 금요일

sudharshana / 인도
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드룸
5박 | 2014년 3월
Good and comfortable
Food variety and friendly staff and close to airport
Nothing to complain, over all has been good
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

CHANDRA / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2014년 3월
great breakfast, comfy room, nice design
hotel design, wide variety breakfast, nearby airport
good! we had pleasant journey!
작성일: 2014년 4월 10일 목요일

Bora / 대한민국
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브 (조식포함)
2박 | 2013년 11월
variety of restaurant & activity
variety of restaurant & activity, huge and comportable bed, fast internet
This hotel is perfect for those who doesnt have to visit the Cairo downtown, or tour spot, just stay in hotel. It is hard to get in and out of hotel because of security system and hotel structure. however hotel facility offers you variety of amusement so you wouldnt get bored, and WIFI internet is very fast so it is good to work with.
작성일: 2013년 11월 24일 일요일

Abdel / 이집트
커플
스탠다드룸
4박 | 2013년 10월
excellant
1. near airport , 2. excellent furniture 3. friendly staff 4.entertainment, nigh life .
I like it , this is my second trip to cairo in the last three monthes , and really i like to stay in concorrde el slame hotel. Ifeel familly heart feeling of all the staff . I enjoy very relaxed stayment, with very fast and friendly respond.
작성일: 2013년 10월 26일 토요일

R / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Short stay, some bad service, good hotel
Pool area, room comfort, alcohol
Great check in and early check in facilitated. Some poor service regarding food and beverages - forgotten drinks, staff spilt drinks not replaced - but other service was good. Curfew cut access to facilities. Good size room with high comfort level. Lots of kids at this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 9월 5일 목요일

Carine / 미국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2013년 8월
Great stay. 9 restaurant available inside
Clean, great food and staffs
I had a great stay at the Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo. They have a variaty of restaurants available inside the hotel from Japenese to Italian to local Egyptian food
작성일: 2013년 8월 17일 토요일

Wei / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2013년 8월
Value for money!
Airport transfer, Vast food choices, Comfortable room
it was great! the staff even provided postage service for my postcards. highly recommended!
작성일: 2013년 8월 12일 월요일

Sean / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 (조식포함)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Good quality hotel
room, price, staff
excellent, good staff, the check in was very smooth and the room was clean and in good condition, nice bathroom and general decor of the hotel cannot be faulted, i would definatley stay again.
작성일: 2013년 7월 15일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.