CQ 컴포트 호텔 웰링턴 (CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington)

213 Cuba Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 - 숙소 위치 확인

매우 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 454건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음

이용후기 454개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Terry / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Highly recommended
I was in town to perform 3 shows at the nearby comedy club VKs. CQ was maybe a 4-minute walk away so that was great. The room itself wasn't big or flash but for someone in my situation, it was perfect, ideally located and great value for money. Staff were great. Plenty of xlnt eateries nearby and Cubs St is a blast.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

WONG / 말레이시아
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Nice Hotel and Strategy Location
located at the Cuba street in the central of the city with shopping surrounding and food Shop. Well satisfied
작성일: 2016년 6월 29일 수요일

Myk / 뉴질랜드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Weekend away
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff always make stays at the CHW a pleasure. Some issues this visit with a toilet cistern that kept filling up and a bathroom extractor fan that didn't work. Both items reported to Reception who apologised and took note so hopefully fixed for the next guests
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

Maree / 뉴질랜드
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

Nick / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
CQ Comfort
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Dale / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.
작성일: 2016년 5월 27일 금요일

Stephen / 뉴질랜드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.
작성일: 2016년 5월 25일 수요일

Jenny / 말레이시아
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Jenny / 말레이시아
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Debbie / 뉴질랜드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일


멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.


포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.


멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.