보통 5.8
100% 생생리뷰 274건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
보통



이용후기 274개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 5.2
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 6.9
  • 객실의 편안함 5.4
  • 서비스 6.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Eric / 캐나다
커플
버짓 룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Good Value for Price
Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
작성일: 2015년 11월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vence / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Stsy in Crosswind hotel
close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Steinar / 노르웨이
개인 여행자
버짓 룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
작성일: 2015년 7월 28일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Joseph / 영국
개인 여행자
버짓 룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
location immediate shops, taxi access
my stay at this hotel was okay
작성일: 2015년 6월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Erik / 호주
개인 여행자
버짓 룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
last time
close to airport
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
작성일: 2015년 4월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

james / 미국
개인 여행자
버짓 룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport
작성일: 2015년 4월 2일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Erwin / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
작성일: 2015년 3월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nicoletta / 이탈리아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
작성일: 2015년 3월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marco / 독일
커플
버짓 룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
no need
ok
작성일: 2015년 3월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rafael / 필리핀
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Not so clean.
Location
작성일: 2015년 2월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.