우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 403건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 403개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Angela / 호주
커플
럭스 킹 스파
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Bathtub
I like a hotel that actually has a spa bathtub! Even though we paid extra for it but still it's really worth it when all you want to do is relax and soak!
작성일: 2016년 7월 22일 금요일

Andre / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
작성일: 2016년 7월 18일 월요일

Megan / 호주
커플
럭스 킹 스파
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
작성일: 2016년 7월 13일 수요일

Zoe / 호주
커플
디럭스 킹룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
작성일: 2016년 7월 7일 목요일

Warren / 호주
그룹 여행객
럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Great night
Staff made evening fun
작성일: 2016년 7월 3일 일요일

Janet / 호주
커플
럭스 킹 스파
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
작성일: 2016년 6월 22일 수요일

TECK / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
럭스 트윈
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 5박
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
작성일: 2016년 6월 18일 토요일

Peter / 호주
커플
럭스 킹
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

shay / 호주
커플
럭스 트윈
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
작성일: 2016년 6월 12일 일요일

Joshua / 호주
커플
디럭스 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.