양호 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1217건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1217개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

johnny / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Dirty and hot room
I stayed a night here and it's an awful experience. I haven't come back here since 3 years ago and it was nice back then but now the quality has dropped. Probably because of the peak season, the check in time is 3pm but the room is still cleaning until 4pm, the delay caused us less time to go out and play at the pool and beach. The floor is still dirty with dust and sand. There's no floor mat and hand towels in bathroom. We requested from housekeeping staff and they said hand towels is not sufficient and thus gave us a used dry hand towel for us to use as floor mat. It's terrible. The bath towels is worn out, there's holes on them. Didn't expect this kind of quality from a well known resort. The pool towels ran out on 6.30pm and we unable to keep ourselves dry after swimming in the pool. The worst thing is the air conditioning system in our room isn't cool enough. Adjusted to max fan speed and lowest temperature and it's still like normal temperature in our enclosed room. The sleep is very uncomfortable due to the temperature and it is really a bad experience. I paid so much and definitely won't go back again. I rather choose other resorts.
작성일: 2016년 6월 7일 화요일

Siew / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Disappointed
Disappointed with the staffs service and room not cleaned after check-in 3pm.
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

Lau / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Damai Puri Resort
Late check in time due to long weekend holiday with lots of visitor. Should hire more temporary cleaner during peak days. A good place for young children.
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

Alfred / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Overrated
1. Too many shop were closed during our visit. By right no matter is public holidays or weekday, all shoppers must open business hours from 8am to 10pm. 2. Lounge also not open, so how's your guest spend their time over there? 3. Package without breakfast. 4. Air-Conds not cool, just a normal air only. 5. Got ants walking around inside the rooms. 6. Pool side bar has closed, no operation. Look like budget hotel.
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

kartina / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Overall its not value if money.check in was too slow.however staff were friendly
Should upgrade on cleanliness.there was cockroach in our room
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Min / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Summary
The toilet always block Bath towel & floor mat not ready inside the room need to request Shower head already critical crack.
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

Philip / 말레이시아
커플
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Pala Tut
Not worth the money. Facilities are run down, not properly maintained, slow check-in process, staff has to photostat identity cards of all guests, counter staff not pro-active to pre-assign rooms to respective guests althought already booked early so have to wait for 45 minutes to do check-in, no towel, old run down towel only given out around 9am on check out day after 2 reminders on check-in day. Only tv set available in the room, telefon set not functioning, some lightbulds not functioning, room is dim. All thest reflected a lousy hotel management.
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

CHEE / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Poorly maintained childrens pool
Swimming pool for children badly needs repair as damage could b clearly seen at the pool side. Common areas poorly maintained but the rooms are cleaned and up to standard. However the fridge are not cold are are the air conditioning
작성일: 2016년 6월 4일 토요일

ai / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 더블 / 트윈룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Great Stay
Like the swimming pool here. The kids have so much fun. But my slippers was stolen by someone. Too bad.
작성일: 2016년 6월 3일 금요일

lo / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Bad quality
Room is very dirty.check in time delay.
작성일: 2016년 6월 3일 금요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.