양호 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1219건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1219개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.3
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 6.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Peggy / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
damai puri
housekeeping no one answer the phone, asking towel but need to wait few hours. but counter staff very nice & friendly! helpful!
작성일: 2016년 6월 3일 금요일

BEE / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good retreat
Sound proof is a problem.
작성일: 2016년 6월 3일 금요일

Lim / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Complain about room
Very dusty room. Shower cold water not functioning. Only got hot water shower. Complain about it but never come to service. Very terrible experience. My kid nose allergic because of the dusty room. The lobby to the room not clean. Dusty floor.
작성일: 2016년 6월 2일 목요일

Gek / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
작성일: 2016년 5월 31일 화요일

Amy / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

Loh / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 레인포레스트
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일

chiew / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 더블 / 트윈룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

JESSICA / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 더블 / 트윈룸 (씨뷰)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
작성일: 2016년 5월 23일 월요일

Amanda / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일

NUR / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 씨뷰
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

포인트맥스
언어
멤버십 A 멤버십 A
멤버십 B

메뉴에서 포인트맥스 클릭 후 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택합니다.

2

포인트맥스 객실 선택하기

Hotel Room A
객실 정보
적립
5,000 포인트

포인트맥스 객실 예약 시 적립되는 포인트를 확인합니다.

3

멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호 입력하기

여권 발행 국가
멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
1234

예약 페이지에서 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력합니다. 숙소 체크아웃 후 해당 포인트가 선택한 멤버십 프로그램 계정에 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.